Telephone (0044) 01702 952985

Calls charged at local rate

Tenerife Villas Online specialise in Holiday villas in Tenerife with private heated pools. We have villas to rent covering the whole of South Tenerife.

What are you looking for?

Calender Quick Search

Tenerife villas online offers a large selection of holiday lettings with villas to rent in Tenerife including private pools and heated pools. Tenerife villas online specilaise in all types of tenerife villas and apartments including many luxury in areas such as  Las Americas, Los Cristianos, Callao Salvaje, Sueno Azul, San Eugenio, Playa Paraiso, Costa Adeje, Fanabe, Del Duque, TorviscusEl Medano. All our villas are in south tenerife with many being near the beach and have sea views. Most of our villas in Tenerife for rental have heated pools and are also available for residential letting.

 

Apartments | 2 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 3 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 4 bedroom Tenerife Villas | 5 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 6 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 7 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 8 Bedroom Tenerife Villas |

Tenerife Villas Online supports

Welcome to Tenerife Villas Online .co.uk

 

                                       Specialists in rent a villas in Tenerife

Reviews for 2016 for Tenerife Villas Online

These are a small selection of genuine reviews that we have received from our returning guests.

 

If you require reviews concerning a particular villa please contact us and we will send them to you.

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2015

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2014

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2013

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2012

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2009 to 2011

 

 

Reviews for 2015 and 2016 have been deleted in error, hopefully we can find these and reinstate on the web site asap.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Ein geräumiges Ferienhaus mit großzügiger Terrasse, einladendem Pool und traumhaftem Meerblick, wo man wirkich gut entspannen kann. Der kurze Weg zum Meer lädt immer wieder zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln ein. Die Küche ist perfekt ausgestattet, zusätzlich steht neben dem Pool ein gemauerter Grill zur Verfügung. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage sind die örtlichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants fußläufig zu erreichen. Wir werden definitiv wiederkommen.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Villa was great everything you need was to hand and I can not think of anything that we as a group missed from home (Beds to cooking) ,even had a problem with washer but owners had a plan B to sort it,(we had small children in party)If you have got children in pushchairs be prepared to share the work rate back to the villa from village. Enjoy your self's Grade9

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Villa is clean, tidy and very well equipped with everything you could possibly need and more, including english tv which is an excellent bonus. We had a wonderful relaxing time here as a family of 4 adults, plenty of space for everyone, management were really good booked through Tenerife Villas online which I would also recommend as we hired a car through them as well which all went smoothly. A lovely couple came and met us to take us to the villa and showed us around the villa, which is about 10 minutes in the car from Playa and would defiantly recommend car hire. Lovely relaxing, peaceful holiday which is just what the doctor ordered for us all, thank you.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

A1 does not get any bettercertain to book again thank you, molly Grade10

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Thanks for everything I can confirm that our stay was everything we hoped it would be and the Villa was perfect for our needs. Also please pass on our thanks to Paul and Sheila for their help and advice during our stay.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

That was been wonderful place and time for our family. We really loved! Angie is amazing woman. If we repeat to go there, we will want to be back in the same place. Thank you

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

The apartment was fabulous me and the boys loved are stay and will definitely be returning again soon I hope you don't mind that I have passed your details on to a friend so that she can book to stay with you

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Just returned from our stay in one of your villas. The villa was excellent and Diane couldn't have been more helpful. Directions and arrangements worked perfectly. All in all a really good stay. Thank you.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Just home from a wonderful time at this villa , the pictures are true to the villa , the complex is great and is in a perfect location , near to the centre of the action but quiet and peaceful complex at night . The pool on the complex is great and we can't recommend eating here enough . We had 10 people in total and the villa was well able to take all of us more than comfortably . The agent was efficient. We had a great stay and will be back 

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Fantastic complex, brilliant apartment every thing that was advertised was true. A very enjoyable stay.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

We enjoyed our stay at the villa. Outdoor area was great, even with 3year old, was great to have the space. Naturally had to be careful with pool area & the little one, but that would have been the same scenario by any pool! Lovely views, 1km to beach & promenade. 5 min stroll to Siam park. Lots to do & places to eat & drink. Bit of a hill to the villa for pushing the buggy up! Apart from that, Overall nice & private stay. Happy Customer ☺️👍

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

This was my second visit to this villa in 6 months and I think that says it all. Everything was excellent again and I have started saving for the next visit. Thanks for all your help and for returning my deposit so promptly Grade10

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Just got back from a great time in this lovely villa 12 male golfers, would highly recommend. We will book for next year.

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

I’ve been going to Callao Salvaje for 6 years once or twice a Year and all my usual places where booked up and I happened on this villa. a little apprehensive at first due to the price I usually pay a lot more But on arrival I was completely astonished by the place. And I’d never stayed this close to all the amenities as this is. and this was a Great bonus. Diane was waiting for us and very pleasant lady showed us round and it was very painless and really quick and easy. The villa was clean well equipped and great being on 1 level throughout. apart from the roof terrace very nice and presentable with great views. I couldn’t believe my luck. would highly recommend and defiantly be on top of my list for my next visit.

 

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

We've just returned from our stay at your wonderful villa. I just wanted to take the time out to thank you for your wonderful service and the quality of the villa you let my group stay at. It was perfect from start to finish and I won't have any hesitation in recommending it to all our friends

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

The apartment was good. I would make your rating very high with the treatment we had was vey good. Your representative in Tenerife was very helpful, and much appreciated. would certainly use your company again thank you

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Villa excellent, our family loved it and our 3 grandchildren made good use of the pool which was lovely and warm. We liked the villa so much we have booked it again for next year. Grade10

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Great location, fantastic property with everything you need to hand. Brilliant pool bar with top food and cheap drinks - some of the best food of the holiday was eaten at the pool bar. Rooms can get quite warm downstairs but there are fans provided. Very close to the beach, water park, bars, clubs... couldn't have been in a better location. Would definitely recommend this villa Grade10

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

We have just returned back from villa Americas! 

Had a fantastic stay was perfect for why we needed it for!! Many thanks to yourself & Elaine for all your help before hand and whilst we were there. 

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Lovely quiet clean apartment perfect location with everything on your doorstep ,uk tv a bonus, Paul who met us with the keys was very friendly and helpful and will definitely stay again

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

The villa was beyond our expectations. You can book safely this place. You should note that you can watch the sunset from the terrace! 

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Just to say we have had a lovely weeks holiday in your fantastic Villa

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

We booked this villa for myself and 10 friends for my hen holiday - the villa itself was absolutely perfect for our needs, the pool and hot tub was great (tip: take the lid off the hot tub as soon as you get there and leave it off to avoid the smell of cleaning agent making you cough when you use it!) the communal pool was great and pool bar was cheap and served awesome food! The bedrooms are all great, some need some TLC but serves our purpose, we found there to be loads of space and plenty of bathrooms so avoided girls queuing come the night time! The location is perfect, near everything you could wish for, 5 minutes from the strip, 2 minutes from the bars and restaurants. Special thanks to Elaine and Paul for making us feel so welcome and offering their advice and tips on what to do and where to go, they were wicked and we felt really at home from the moment we met them! They also sorted it out so we could leave our bags in the villa for as long as possible until our flight home at no extra charge, which was fab! Highly recommend to stay here, it's a fab friends / family villa and we'll be booking this again soon!

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

 I wanted to thank yourself, Elaine and Paul for such an amazing holiday, you've all been fab and we so enjoyed the villa, it was perfect and really tidy when we came, we thought it was great and couldn't recommend it higher! We love it & miss being there already! 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Thank You for a lovely week in Villa Callao. We were a party of two families with 5 children. The villa was ideally set up for a relaxing stay with plenty for the children to do. They loved the pool which was warm and the astro turf pitch. The villa was clean and everything was easy in terms of booking in and checking out

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Superb villa with everything to hand very spacious and in a nice rural setting but car hire essential. The views were stunning and the pool lovely and heated we could not have wished for better accommodation and would recommend to anyone. The bedrooms were spacious and the quality of the finishes in the villa is excellent. We had a great time and would have no hesitation in going back.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Thank you, the villa was great and we had a wonderful holiday.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Fantastic spacious villa with everything you need. Clean & lots of added extras to make it homely. Central location but still so quiet. Perfect, can't wait to return! Grade9

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the villa and cannot find any fault with it.  Also I think it would have been helpful to give more details on the local buses i.e stop names and times as we had to work this out for ourselves and once we had it was very handy to get the bus close by if travelling to Playa de las Americas and Los Cristianos etc.Also taxi numbers would have been useful too. Having said all this I had a very enjoyable time and loved Calle Salvaje as an area. Grade9

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Lovely villa, clean and well presented by the villa manager. Excellent location, easy to find, the directions provided were perfect.  This villa was an ideal base for our family holiday and was perfect sited for touring the island. Tenerife Villas have been extremely helpful providing all information in a timely and clear manner as stated in their terms and conditions.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Apartment was very clean, lovely sea view nice complex with lovely pool. English tv, safe washing machine. Very central for shops restaurants and beach. Grade8

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Lovely villa, clean and well presented, but would benefit from a lick of paint to complete the wow factor. Excellent location, easy to find, the directions provided were perfect. This villa was an ideal base for our family holiday and was perfectly sited for touring the island. The pool is quite deep (1.7m) so not ideal for small children, but perfect for older children and adults. The patio is an ideal suntrap. The views from the balconies are pretty. Tenerife Villas have been extremely helpful providing all information in a timely and clear manner as stated in their terms and conditions. Deposit was refunded in the time stated and backed up by a covering email.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

We loved this villa. Beautiful views and the outdoor space makes it really special. It was well equipped and the pool is very good. Definitely recommend the hot tub. It can be a bit windy but there is always a sheltered area with the lovely courtyard on one side and the pool area on the other.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Very nice, well equipped spacious apartment. Nice quiet complex. Everything you needed close at hand.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Our 4 th visit ,we had lovely warm sunny weather. Villa has had a few updates since our last visit in 2016 , new portable fans and new lights in the lounge.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Highly recommended for families, further away from the hustle and bustle of the beach. Recommend a car but can easily flag taxi down the road. Had everything you need including travel cot, sky tv etc

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Fantastic location and a beautiful villa, with a good size heated pool. Would definitely recommend.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Many thanks for your help in arranging for our stay in Villa Lydia. It has been fantastic. 
We will definitely be booking again, and have recommended this to our friends. We will be in touch in the near future to rebook. 

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Fabulous Villa to stay at clean and bright all amenities in working order no problems at all.Great location nice and quiet and 5 minute walk into bar and restaurant area which all do great food. Supermarkets there everything you need. Local Bus service if you want to visit all the other areas. This villa was one of the nicest we have stayed in and we have been coming to Tenerife for the last 7 years and stayed at different locations we will definatly come back.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with regard to booking apartment in Paraiso Royal.  We had a fantastic time and loved the apartment and complex. Will definitely return and stay in this complex. The description of apartment and complex was very accurate. Great service from Paul and Elaine.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Clara villa is a lovely villa in a peaceful area, just a short walk to beach and all amenities. The views from the terrace down to the sea are amazing with mountains to the side. There is a lovely heated private pool which we loved. We are defiantly hopeing to book again this year. Angie who looks after the villa is very friendly and helpful, we had a brilliant holiday.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

16 people and a 9 month old baby were extremely happy with all the facilities and the cleanliness of the villa.The villa owner was exemplary in giving us help with the shopping. A very, very happy holiday.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Got back on Wednesday from a wonderful holiday in the Villa Mar. The villa was lovely and the pool much appreciated and used - particularly when the weather turned really quite hot for several days. Suzy met us as arranged and was extremely helpful and kind!

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with regard to booking the villa and payments. We had a fantastic time and loved the villa and the resort, will definitely be returning. 

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

We enjoyed staying in this lovely well appointed villa. The pool was especially welcome for a cooling swim. The villa had all we needed, the beds and sofas were comfy and the shower was really powerful, and there was always plenty of hot water.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Also wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with regard to booking the villa and payments. We had a fantastic time and loved the villa and the resort, will definitely be returning. 

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

We very much enjoyed our stay at villa Isabell. The villa is a good size with lots of smaller break off areas which is good when in a large group. everything that you could need was provided in the villa i.e. kitchen well equipped, bath and pool towels provided. Only request I would have was as we stayed in Feb. the evenings were a bit chilly and there was no heating at all apart from the bathroom radiator heaters, which do not heat the house enough. would also have been good the have had a patio heater for the evening. But apart from that a lovely villa thank you very much.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

We’d like to say thanks to Paul, Sheila and the team, we had an amazing stay at Villa Victoria.  The villa’s great and we were impressed with the effort they make to ensure your stay is a great one.  The kitchen is so well equipped.  We loved the different sitting areas for shade and sun shine, and of course the fabulous pool!  It was just a great experience over all and can’t recommend the villa highly enough.


Date of stay; March 2017

 

Absolutely fabulous stay at this Callao Salvaje villa - highly recommend! 

All areas are luxurious - lounge area and beds are very comfy. The pool was a lovely temperature and the bar seating area great to escape from the hot sun. I'm really missing breakfast on the balcony with views, coffee and croissants from the local fantastic French bakery (all shops, restaurants, bars are within walking distance). Also Tenerife Pearls is 5 minutes drive away - great fun to visit and beautiful pearls to buy for differing purses!

The only thing I could fault was with the lack of a welcome pack - we didn't need there to be a lot but the basics of tea, coffee, sugar and milk would have gone down very well especially as we arrived in the evening (this is mostly supplied as a minimum elsewhere and also missing a sharp knife). However, everything else more than compensated for this and we were so impressed with the smart television which had Netflix's on it allowing us to choose a movie of our choice to watch in the evening (I don't know who you are but thank you very much Ruth - lovely touch :-)) 

Absolutely recommend to eat out at "La Fonda" (owner persuaded my niece to eat her evening meal and rewarded her with a game and virgin cocktail - food was the best of our holiday) and Restaurant Le Delphin (few steps to get there but well worth the daytime views on their terrace - afternoon crepes suzettes fantastic).

We wouldn't recommend eating at "Sansibar" as we got served prawns which were off (very smelly and customer service regarding this was more than a minus rating) and our cocktails seemed watered down compared to other establishments (views and musician were lovely though).

Overall for the villa and location 5* plus - loved it - well done!

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Had a fantastic week at the villas, Fiona was so happy to have her birthday in such a beautiful place.

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

Superb weather all week in february and bathing at sea - location of the residence: close to everything: beach, restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets etc ... - great Sun terrace until 16.00 in February

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

All went very smoothly. Apt up to standard expected. Grade10/10

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

Thank you for a lovely holiday the villa was everything we could have wanted

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

This villa was absolutely outstanding and far exceeded our expectations. The property was huge and offered plenty of space and seating for a group of 15 of us. Everything was in good working order and was lovely inside and out. A gardener and cleaner came a couple of times so the property was kept in a spotless condition. We had a great time and were looked after well by everyone from start to finish, great service all round. Received deposit back very quickly and would highly recommend the villa, owners, and shaun at tenerife villas online. Thank you so much, we already miss "our" villa!

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

My wife and children had a lovely stay at the Villa Isabel, Los Menores, Tenerife from 4th to 11th Feb. They were very happy with all the arrangements.
Thank you for providing an excellent service.

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

We had a fantastic holiday. It was absolutely spotless , beautifully decorated and the owner and his wife were just exceptionally nice people . They could not have been more helpful . I would go back in the morning if I could . Highly recommend this property .

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

Villa Lydia was lovely, spacious, swimming pool clean. Would definitely book it again. Great holiday!Grade9

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

House location is perfect, near to sea and village center is few minutes walking. Parking side, heated pool, big house.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Stayed for a week in this villa with family members the villa is very spacious and more than enough room for us all. And Shiela and Paul greeted us very warmly. All in all had a great time and the villa was great.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Having arrived back from our holiday at the villa Los Jardines I would like to thank you very much. The villa was amazing and more than exceeded our expectations. Can't thank you enough for all your help. I'll be using yourselves for all our holidays from now on

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

The villa we stayed was excellent and we had a great time. I would highly recommend the villa and going through Tenerife Villas, we as a family could not fault it.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Enjoyed our stay at Victoria court . Spacious living and dining area and large veranda. Bedrooms suitable for our needs.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Lovely quiet holiday balcony looked on to the beach bus stop round the corner plenty super markets apartment was well situated and clean. Perfect thank you

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

My friends and I had a good holiday. The villa is in good location, within walking dist of a number of good restaurants. Supermarkets were also within walking distance and were on a par with our local grocer shops. We found the villa to be very clean and would give it 10 out 10 for cleanliness.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

11 of us stayed in this villa (mixed group of adults and children). On arrival, we were met by Elaine and shown around the villa and complex. Its huge!! Initially had reservations about being on top of each other but this villa is set over 3 floors, so plenty of room for everyone to get together or do their own thing. The villa was perfect for us, 3 bathrooms, outside space, well equiped kitchen and a large living area. The complex itself was ideal. The large pool area had plenty of sunbeds and the pool bar did the best food for the best price. The people who ran it were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. The location was also fab. Right on the doorstep of bars, restaurants and the beach. We had a couple of hiccups with a leaky sink but Elaine sorted it swiftly. We would absolutely stay here again and have already recommended it to friends. Thanks for a fab week.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Thank you for a wonderful stay the villa was just as described, we were very surprised about how close everything was, just less than a 5 minute stroll. Thanks once again for a great stay and service.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

We had a fantastic stay and your service was second to none, we are hoping to come back to you in a week or so with a booking for later in the year.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

We stayed at villa tricia as a group of 10 and thorouly enjoyed our stay. the villa was spotless upon arrival and had everything we needed to make our holiday great. the pool area was great and the food at the snack bar was some of the best we tasted all week and great prices. overall it was a great holiday from start to finish. Grade10

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

We are now back home after spending our holidays in The Villa los Jardines. We were all very pleased with the stay there. Everything worked very well and the house suited us perfectly - spacious, nice and with a beautiful caracter. The garden was especially nice for the children. The owner who lives next door was extremely nice and friendly and concerned about everything. We hope the house was in good order as two of my children left yesterday. Unfortunatelely two glasses were broken but we bought some cava glasses and left behind to make up for that.

Thank you again and I wish you all the very best for the new year. Hope to be able to contact you again if we would visit Tenerife in the future. Its a beautiful place.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Very good accommodation as well lived up to our expectations. We were there for the whole family, with respect demolished a group of a total of 8 people. The villa is very well suited to larger groups. With good bedrooms and toilets for each bedroom. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything that was needed. Good shops for daily needs were in walking distance about 15 minutes. Where there was also a good selection of restaurants and pubs. Major shopping center by car about 10 minutes away. From the house about 15 minutes down the beach. We were a bit unlucky with the weather as it was at the pool bath villa, but no beach stay. The only problem we had was that the hot water disappeared in one of the rooms and in the kitchen a couple of times. Something that the manager would make sure to get fixed right after the holiday season! Very good stay in a nice and quiet area.

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

We arrived about 1 in the morning...walked into the villa and just went 'wow'! It was lovely, clean, comfortable, but the best was yet to come..... On opening the shutters in the morning on the living room patio doors....what a view!!!! Just as the picture shows sea, sea, sea, it was amazing! The pool wasn't to far away, a short stroll in fact. A little cold but very big with lots of sun beds and the grounds were beautiful. The villa has everything you need for a very comfortable stay, sun beds, washing machine, a large fridge freezer and a small fridge, this was great! We were 2 couples and I totally disagree with a previous reviewer who said it wasn't suited to 2 couples, a double bed in the en suite room and 2 singles in the 2nd bedroom, if you want to be close just jst push them together. A 1 minute walk takes you to the bars, restaurants and shops including a supermarket just at the end of the road , and also the taxi rank. A visit to the Electra restaurant is a must, amazing food!!! Watch the designer beers though, a bottle about a pint and a half comes at a a price of 13 euros each. But the food made up for this. Walk along the front to the right brings you to a lot very cafe/ tapas bar, well worth a visit, but be warned it stopped doing food at 5 when we were there. Take a taxi to Los Abrigos, costs 5 euros, the restaurants along the harbour front are lovely, A taxi to Las Americas is around 25 euro but worth a visit for a stroll in the designer shops. We all had a great relaxing holiday, can not fault the villa or its position. We would definitely stay again..... if we could get a week or 2 free....word is getting out about this place.... I'm not surprised....it's just wonderful.

 

Date of stay: December 2016

 

We have just returned from our holiday at Tenerife Villa Victoria. What a fabulous property! We had a lovely relaxing time by the pool soaking in the sun's rays and the spectacular views. Everything about the villa was great. There were 3 couples in our party so a bedroom and ensuite each was great. The outdoor living space was so well designed and equipped with plenty of shade - very handy as the weather was glorious. The BBQ came in handy on a number of occasions!

 

Sheila and Paul were so friendly and welcoming and I am sure if any problems had arisen, they woud have sorted them out. It was a nice touch that we were able to stay in the villa until 5pm on the Saturday as our flight wasn't until 10.00pm. I have been very impressed with the service I have received from your company and would not hesitate to book with you again in the future

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Hi. We just want to let you know we had a wonderful stay in the villa. It is beautiful! 

Thank you so much, we had a great time and will definitely be looking to go again in the future. 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Great location and a very beautiful place. Fashioned house but all comfort available such as a washing machine that comes in handy when many are children, dishwasher and entertaining útigarð.

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Had the chance of a last minute break and found this apartment. Nice, clean apartment, basic but everything I wanted or needed, Brit tv, clean comfy bed, very secure (including safe) washing machine and dishwasher, iron, toaster all the rest. Lovely patio. More than anything I was surprised by how quiet it was!! given that I could walk to one of the busiest and nicest sports/entertainment bars in las Americas in 90 seconds the apartment was beautifully quiet and peaceful. The pool was clean, safe and underused with a nice cheap, friendly pool bar. All in all couldn't fault it.

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

We just had a fantastic break at the villa with our 3 kids , it was a spacious villa with a wonderful clean pool and large outdoor area in a perfect location with everything you need just a short walk away

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

The villa is really nice, the view is great and the ambient is lovely. We also loved the area for barbecueing. If you like to hang out with your friends/family, eat good food and enjoy yourself, this is the place to stay. I recommend the villa for max 8 adults as the 2 foldaway bed or more suitable suitable for kids. Thanks for the great service youn provided, we will be back again. 

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Truly wonderful villa, stunning views, perfect location, it doesn't get better in our opinion. We have been lucky enough to stay at Villa Bella twice and have had a truly fantastic time on both occasions. The Villa has everything you need for a perfect relaxing holiday and our three young children simply loved it too. From the heated pool to the air conditioning throughout it's simply perfect. The views from the master bedroom balcony and the roof terrace alone are simply stunning, many a morning and a evening was spent in this most idyllic of locations. The villa is only 15 minutes away by taxi from the resort areas of Playa De Las Americas and Los Cristianos and ideally located for Aqualand and Siam park. There are buses to many locations only a five minute walk away from the villa. All in all whether your a family with three young children (like us) or just a couple going on holiday we can't recommend Villa Bella high enough. As and when we return to Tenerife we simply wouldn't stay anywhere else, we like it that much.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

This is the 7th time we have been to this villa.....just about to book the 8th.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

Dear Shaun,Thanks for your email regarding Prie Difference Refund. I would like to say how much I and my family appreciated the effort you put into finding us another villa to ensure we would not be disappointed or have to cancel our holiday. We enjoyed our stay at Villa Sabrina. Everything was as stated on your site and the kids enjoyed the pool very much. Once again Thankyou, and will recommend you to others.Sincere Regards Dorenda and family.

Date of stay; November 2016

 

Beautiful villa, great and spacious, the grass by the pool was a lovely touch and the gates on the pool was a great safety feature. the area was quiet but only a short walk to restaurants, or a 15 minute drive to los cristinos. I will definatly be booking again
Grade10

 

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

We have just returned from Villa Sofia in Chayofa in Tenerife. We left early this morning so did not see Fernando so could you pass on our thanks for his assistance during our stay. There were issues that resulted in the hot water system needing replaced that he dealt with very quickly and efficiently.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

We were a family of 8 people from Denmark who spent the autumn holidays in 2016 in this lovely house, fully matched the description and pictures. We arrived a little late to the villa p.gr.a. a lost suitcase, but Suzie was ready to receive us and show around. Unfortunately there were no pool towels, but they were immediately obtained the house manager. Inside, the house was neatly cleaned, but the whole pool area and sun beds we had even sweep and spray as there was dust.
The entire property appears to be very well maintained with many lovely terraces and a lovely, large pool area with bar and lounge. The pool was heated as promised. The adults tagged in return nothing. The paged "pool man" checked the water and found it OK.
All in all, the house is highly recommended

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

The villa Marie's was even better than advertised, it was very spacious and modern and everything we needed to have a good holiday. There are lots of places to sit outside, even one undercover and the barbecue area was lovely. The pool was the warmest one I have ever been in, even our 18 month old grandson was happy to go in and the bigger ones loved. The perfect villa for a family holiday.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

I have just returned from my Holiday which me and my family had a fantastic time 

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

We had a lovely holiday in the villa 'Marie' and any enquiries from us were dealt with very quickly, Thank you for your excellent service.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

Hi Fernando , we didn't get to say goodbye as you were not at home when we were leaving . We want yo thank you for a wonderful holiday . You and your wife are such lovely people and we would recommend your villa to anyone going to Tenerife .I was delighted with my hair so thank you to your wife for being so good to take me and tell Joanna she is excellent . I might have to fly back for the next haircut!! Thank you for everything . We had a wonderful holiday. John , Catherine and family .

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

Back home after a fab holiday! Thank you for arranging a holiday we will never forget

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

AN excellent villa , very clean well fitted out with all the requirements for living with three good double bedrooms. The villa is situated in a quiet area of similar bungalows,and is about 5minutes walk to the 2 super markets ,various restaurants.and bus stop serving routs to LOS CRISTIANOS AND LOS GIGANTES.The heated pool was excellent set along side the bungalow and the adjacent bungalow wall,access to the pool was at one end only,see photgraph.The sitting area was at each end of the pool.The dining out area was under a shaded area.See photograph on advert.

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

We arrived expecting good things from this villa and we weren't disappointed. Having been shown round by Sheri who explained where everything was, we found it to be spotlessly clean, airy and bright. The lounge is very well equipped with a large screen tv and a few DVD's, magazines books and puzzle books. The tv channels need some patience but worked ok and a bonus was having free Wi-Fi. The two 3 seater leather sofas with reclining seats were very comfy and the standing fan was very welcome at times. The kitchen was well equipped with cutlery, crockery, pots and pans and glasses for every occasion. Our only snag were the cupboards above the worktop which are low which meant a few knocks to the head but we soon got used to dodging them! Having a fridge and separate fridge/freezer was extremely useful. The master bedroom was very spacious and bright with the very welcome air con. The en-suite bathroom was very large with bath and separate shower with 2 hand basins and there was also a tall mirror on the wall. The second bedroom had twin beds with a chest of drawers and was quite spacious too. In all there are 3 patio's, 2 of which were very private and there is also a private roof terrace. One niggle is that the sunbeds up there could do with being replaced. We were extremely pleased with the villa and the helpfulness of Sheri and Scott who couldn't have been more helpful. We were intending to come again next year but someone has already booked the villa for our 2 weeks :-(

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

No issues with house, description was very accurate and we could all relax even with young children,stairs and a pool. Kitchen could do with a few more utensils ( no garlic press for instance ). Villa in very quiet area and no issues with noise at night . Football area a great plus, can be used for lots of activities and gave children somewhere to play when not in pool Nothing serious and we had a great holiday in a villa that made a great base

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Had a great holiday and the villa was as described excellent for children leading to a very relaxed stay.

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Just to let you know have received the bond refund from you many thanks for all the help for our amazing stay in Tenerife best wishes jude x

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Stayed in this villa with my partner and our two children ( aged 11 and 15 ) and two members of our extended family. Lovely villa with a fantastic outdoor space in beautiful surroundings. Out of the all action ( loud at night ) area but a short drive puts you in the mist. It was nice to choose to relax in the quiet or visit the tourist areas. Car hire is essential as even the local supermarket and shops are only within driving distance. Had a small issue with the wifi but within a few hours of contacting the manager, someone was there to restore the service. Highly recommend this villa and wouldnt hesitate to book again.

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Greeted and Welcomed by Suzi, showed us around and gave us a run down of villa, area and surroundings etc. FANTASTIC - Villa was as described in pictures online. Clean, spacious, modern, well maintained - Ticked all the boxes for all those staying. Will look to re book with Tenerife Villas Online in the future and also passed on my experience to other freinds and family members. Good Work.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

I have received the refund thank you very much and thank you for all 
your help with arranging the rental of the villa for us we had a 
really lovely time.

 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

My family(age range 24 and 55 yrs)all enjoyed their stay at the villa, they found the area great,spent a lot of time in the pool. The 3 Horse Shoes Pub was excellent we was there most nights watching football, or going to the Indian restaurant next to the pub, nice area for people looking for a very very quiet holiday.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

We stayed at this villa for a week in September and would highly reccomend this villa , within a 5 munite walk there is 2 beautiful resturants and bars for a nice quiet dinning experance or a 15 munite walt to a large selection of restaurants, we had to contact the agent for a minor problem and he was in the villa within 10 munites and returned to fix the problem in the next 20 munites, If you want to relax then villa quinta is the pefect place to go Many thanks Mark

 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Just want to say a big thank you for the use of the villa from the 10th of sept
to the 17th of sept,
Our group had a very enjoyable stay, your rep was very helpfull when we had to
contact him, very fast and good service,

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Hi Shaun,

Hope you ok.

Many thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful villa, we really had a great time. My family loved it. We tried to leave villa clean as much as possible, so hopefully everything is good. We meet lovely people Paul who looked very well after the pool and lovely lady who changed our bedding (really sorry can't remember her name) both of them provide excellent service. 

So many thanks  again for providing excellent service from the begining to the end of our stay.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

The villa was fantastic and we all enjoyed the holiday.

 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Just want to say a big thank you for the use of the villa from the 10th of sept
to the 17th of sept,
Our group had a very enjoyable stay, your rep was very helpfull when we had to
contact him, very fast and good service,

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

The villa itself was great. It was in a lovely residential area with pubs/restaurant and a shop close buy and only ten minutes to near by Los Christianos or Las Americas by taxi. Will definitely book again with Tenerife villas though as have never had problems with them.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Sheila, the villa manager met us on arrival. The villa was lovely and not only showed us around the villa but told us a little about the town, etc. The villa is stunning, the photos don't do it justice. Very spacious and bright with lovely furniture and finishings. Can't say much about the kitchen as I was on holiday so didn't cook and we ate out. There are also take away places in the town. It doesn't have air conditioning so it was warm but the ceiling fans helped and it didn't really bother us that much. The pool area is fabulous and the pool was lovely and warm. I read on a previous review about the sun loungers being worn, yes they are but throw a towel on and they were great! The pool man checked the pool twice in the week. The outside bar area was great with a useful fridge. I would recommend the villa and I would definitely return in the future. We had an excellent stay!

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Quiet location for a peaceful holiday. Roof terrace has amazing views. Plenty to do with tv, swimming pool, pool table, table tennis etc

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

We had an absolutely fabulous holiday and we were all very impressed with both service received and the villa its self. We will definitely be booking with Tenerife villas on line again. 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

We all had a wonderful time and the villa was perfect so many thanks.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

We had a great time at the villa in Callao salvage and will definitely book again if/when we come back to Tenerife.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

Stayed at this villa for 9 days with my partner 15yr old daughter and her 2 friends. It was everything we could of possibly asked for in the most perfect position. We visit Callao Salvaje a couple of times a yr or more if we can and this villa is definitely the best accomodation we have had. Looking forward to our next booking.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

We had a wonderful time and will be using your company again in the near future many thanks Paula 

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

I would also like to thank you and Elaine for everything you have done for us to make our holiday perfect.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

I found a property at late notice through Tenerife Villas Online, the contact was quick and extremely easy with the villa booked and my mind put at rest. The company also helped us with contacts for airport transfers which were brilliant and also very efficient.
The villa itself was stunning, the private pool well looked after and the garden was superbly kept. The cleaners, gardener and villa managers all visited during our stay to make sure everything was kept to the high standard set. 
I would recommend the villa to any family, and would strongly recommend Tenerife Villas to anyone who is looking to visit the area, they will help you create a truly relaxing and wonderful holiday. 

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

The Villa was extremely impressive, clean and more than met all the needs of my family and me. An eye catching sun roof terrace for the harden sun worshippers Ample sun beds , lovely gardens with varied seating of which my partner and me enjoyed and early morning brew. Swimming pool was checked 3 times in the week we were there. Modern fixtures n fittings and overall a good villa for all of us. . One of the rooms downstairs could do with a window or an air vent in the bathroom. Area very peaceful and nice local bars and excellent beach bar serving great fresh food . In general though we'd definitely use villa again or another with same company ✔️

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

Excellent villa set in stunning hillside location. Fernando the owner was very friendly and helpful and spoke fluent English. The villa was very clean with a heated pool, two sun loungers and outside eating area. Cooking facilities are limited but adequate and there is a small supermarket in the village. There are three very different restaurants to eat and drink set down the hillside. Beware though the hill from the shop and restaurants is very steep and requires a good level of fitness! Overall and excellent holiday.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

Lovely villa with a wonderful view of the pool from the balcony Clean and modern and right next to pool area Grade10

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

This is a beautiful village and large enough to accommodate a family. 3 bedrooms, of which the largest has an ensuite. Lovely views down into town and the sea.  Loved the villa, though we seemed to have an issue with the pool for the first 3/4 days, it turned green, so we joked we had a Rio pool. However when the pool guy cam it was sorted quickly and he made lots of visits to ensure it stayed that way. Would have liked to have found some guest comments within the villa, places to visit, restaurants to try, but there was nothing. The file they have does need to be somewhat updated too, there is no longer a Santander Bank, and prices for trips etc are well out of date. Lots of items in kitchen, and plenty of plastic dishes etc to use outside, handy when you go with children. We found 2 places to eat in evening on the beach, one situated on the small main beach, and one attached to a hotel, called "Gamon,Gamon", book a table overlooking the sunset! Overall very nice villa, would recommend to friends. Small resort though.