Tenerife villas online offers a large selection of holiday lettings with villas to rent in Tenerife including private pools and heated pools. Tenerife villas online specilaise in all types of tenerife villas and apartments including many luxury in areas such as  Las Americas, Los Cristianos, Callao Salvaje, Sueno Azul, San Eugenio, Playa Paraiso, Costa Adeje, Fanabe, Del Duque, TorviscusEl Medano. All our villas are in south tenerife with many being near the beach and have sea views. Most of our villas in Tenerife for rental have heated pools and are also available for residential letting.

 

Apartments | 2 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 3 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 4 bedroom Tenerife Villas | 5 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 6 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 7 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 8 Bedroom Tenerife Villas |

What are you looking for ?

Calender Quick Search

Tenerife Villas Online supports

Telephone (0044) 01702 952985

Calls charged at local rate

Click below to view our properties

Tenerife Villas Online specialise in Holiday villas in Tenerife with private heated pools. We have villas to rent covering the whole of South Tenerife.

Reviews for 2017 for Tenerife Villas Online

These are a small selection of genuine reviews that we have received from our returning guests.

 

If you require reviews concerning a particular villa please contact us and we will send them to you.

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2015

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2014

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2013

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2012

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2009 to 2011

 

 

Reviews for 2015 and 2016 have been deleted in error, hopefully we can find these and reinstate on the web site asap.

 

Date of stay; November 2017

 

Villa is clean, tidy and very well equipped with everything you could possibly need and more, including English Sky TV and super quick WIFI which is an excellent bonus. We had a wonderful relaxing time here as a family of 4 adults and 2 children, plenty of space for everyone, management were really good booked through Tenerife Villas online which I would also recommend as we hired a car through them as well which all went smoothly. A lovely lady came and met us at the villa and showed us around the villa on arrival. All restaurants, bars, supermarkets and beach are all within a 5 minute walk from the villa. Lovely relaxing, peaceful holiday which is just what the doctor ordered for us all, thank you.

 

Date of stay; November 2017

 

The villa was a little hidden away and on arrival i did wonder where we going. As we drove through the private electric gates, the complex simply had the wow factor. The unusual complex is a must for groups that just want to relax, unwind or read a book. The sea views from the villa are amazing. Internally the accommodation was faultless, very clean and modern. Externally there were so many hidden areas to explore on the communal grounds. Lydl supermarket and the local town of Adeje were just a 5 minute drive from the villa where we found plenty of restaurants. For those that want the beach at Costa Adeje, it was just a 10 minute drive although we never went there ourselves. All in all a perfect place quiet place to relax and chill. Thank you for all the support leading up to and during our stay. We will tell our friends.

 

Date of stay; November 2017

 

Just to let you know everything about the villa was great.  We had a fantastic holiday.

 

Date of stay; November 2017

 

Great for a family like ours, 11 of us in total, very spacious with lot's of bedrooms & a large outdoor area. 3 bedrooms are in the basement so it can get very warm but there are fans provided which do the job. Overall this villa is very good value for money and located perfectly for the strip or beach but quiet on a night. The communal pool area & bar are fab. Recommended :-)

 

 

Date of stay; November 2017

 

Had a fabulous stay at villa princess superb villa and thank you for finding it for us.  Weather was great and all the family enjoyed.  Craig and Nicky very helpful and friendly. We have taken lots of photos and recommended the villa to loads of our friends here on the Isle of Wight.

 

Date of stay; November 2017

 

Luxury villa with good sized pool , pool bar with fridge . Marble through out very plush ,good sized bedrooms ,nice kitchen fully equipped .English TV .fantastic relaxed holiday . Short walk to shops and restaurants .

 

Date of stay; November 2017

 

This is the first time we have booked a villa and were a little worried that things may not have turned out the way we would like, but that was pushed aside within minutes of entering the villa. The management met us on arrival and showed us around plus gave good advice about the local area. The villa isnt 5 star but we didnt expect it to be. We were a family of 7 from grand parents to a 2 year old. We used the heated pool everyday and didnt really want to venture out of the villa, as it had everything we wanted. The children loved the pool while the older ones just relaxed around on the sun terrace. The views of the sea and mountains from the upper terrace were really amazing. This was a great holiday and thanks to Shaun who responded very promptly with emails and questions before our stay. 10/10 for a holiday we will never forget.

 

Date of stay; November 2017

Luxury villa with good sized pool , pool bar with fridge . Marble through out very plush ,good sized bedrooms ,nice kitchen fully equipped .English TV .fantastic relaxed holiday . Short walk to shops and restaurants .

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

We had a fantastic time at the villa which was clean well equipped and very roomy. We hired a car which I would recommend. The villa is in a great spot very quiet but close enough to the motorway to get you anywhere quick. When we needed to contact someone Sheri was always quick to help.we would recommend this villa to anyone for a great family holiday .We would definitely come again.

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

Wonderful holiday at Villa Victoria for our family of 3 generations. Fabulous 4 bed villa with pool - every requirement provided. Totally satisfied with Tenerife Villas and Villa VictoriaGrade10

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

A beautiful villa, exactly as described. Lots of room, great layout & very clean. Air conditioning in main rooms & main bedroom but fans very noisy in other 2 bedrooms. Quiet location, very near excellent large supermarket. Steep walk to beach & main part of town but taxis are cheap, very picturesque. Lots of local shops & great little restaurants that were extremely child friendly. Clean safe beaches, our kids loved the black sand, they also had loads of room at the villa & loved the pool. Buses are frequent & we visited costa adeje with its golden beach twice for a change. It’s very different, much busier & can be more fun expensive. 
We would definitely recommend this villa to anyone. Brilliant! .

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

Very lovely villa in a great location to the village and all the shops, bars, restaurants. Would definitely recommend this villa to anyone.

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

Great apartment great location was very happy with everything would strongly recommend a stay here roof top balcony was very useful. Walter who met us was also very helpful. Thanks once again.

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

Property ideally situated for everywhere, quite in day and night but only a 10 minute walk into the centre for night time

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

Thanks again and look forward to using your services again next time we stay in Tenerife.

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

Really great villa exellent location /town lovely. 10 out oc 10 for whole trip.easy access to transport links good taxi service. Near beach and resturants.not near noisey nite life but only ten minutes away in taxi if you want to go there. Lovely villa everything you'd expect to be there and more pictures don't really do it Justice it was lovely

 

Date of stay; October 2017

 

Just to let you know we have had a great time, Elaine and Paul were so helpful and friendly.

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

 I would like to say what a great time we had at the villa, the view was the thing that will stay with us forever truely wonderful, some of the sunsets were spectacular

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

Thanks for arranging everything for us we had a fabulous holiday and the villa was fantastic!  

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

We stayed here in September 2017 for 10 days everything was as advertised. The owners were very nice and the villa itself was very clean the owners brought us fresh bed sheets.

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

Hi villa was outstanding & photos did not do it justice really enjoyed our stay

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

We returned at the weekend from our stay at Villa Blancas, Costa Adeje. The villa was excellent and the owner, Raymond, reacted quickly to the minor problems we had. We would certainly return in the future and recommend the property to our friends.

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

The villa is 5 star with everything for an enjoyable holiday. It is ideally located with shops, restaurants and beach all within a few minutes walk. The villa is situated in a quiet secure and private setting with lots of space both inside and outside and is ideal for a large family or more than one family sharing. Excellent back-up support from the local team. Best holiday villa so far - we'll stay here on our next trip!

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

Apartment and yourself  was great and would highly recommend you and apartment again.

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

We stayed at this villa for a week in september 2017 the villa
was fantastic great location, very clean with plenty of space for our
group of 7 adult, the pool was cleaned twice during the week we were
there, the service we received from Elaine from the management company
was excellent all in all a great experience from start to finish would
definitely recommend this villa for a fantastic holiday

 

Date of stay; September 2017

Thanks for arranging everything for us we had a fabulous holiday and the villa was fantastic!

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

Nice house on private road. Swimming pool was nearly always empty so had the place to ourselves. Lots of restaurants nearby.

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

What an absolutely amazing Villa! The villa was even more beautiful than the pictures, and we had such a fantastic time there that we didn't want to leave! Ideally located and with a supermarket just across the road to stock up for those summer bbq's! Even when we had amazing days out we all couldn't wait to get back to the villa for pool volleyball! Would live to return 😊

 

Date of stay; September 2017

 

We stayed here (4 adults, 2 children- 10 & 14 yr old) for 2 weeks in August. The villa offers LOADS of space, and the whole time we stayed there, there wasn't ONE thing that we needed that the villa didn't provide. It is situated just a 10/15 minute walk to all the local shops, restaurants and the beach, however it is also halfway up a fairly steep hill.....which for us wasn't a problem but could imagine that for others it might be?? The pool was LOVELY and was cleaned several times during our stay, and the people who managed the villa were also lovely and quick to answer any questions that we had. I would recommend staying here if you want peace, a lot of space and TOTAL privacy during your stay.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

The villa was absolutely fantastic and will definitely be using your site again.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

I just wanted to say that Villa Maria in Callao Salvage was lovely and we were met by Suzie as we arrived.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

I would firstly like to thank you all for your service with regards to this rental. The villa was perfect and we enjoyed our stay very much. Could you please pass my regards on to Sheila and Paul. Their knowledge of the area was extremely helpful and they helped us book a restaurant on the first night. The place was clean and well presented and the champagne in the fridge was a lovely touch. Thank you to Ziggy as well who helped us with the pool and fountain. 

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

Spent a week with my partner and our three teenage children and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The instructions on how to find the villa and gain entry were straight forward. The property is well presented and equipped for a self catering stay. Pool, wifi and pool table kept the children entertained. Location is in quiet residential location with several supermarkets very close by. Stunning views of the sea and surrounding mountains. A quick call to the staff arranged a late check out which made our last day enjoyable as we had an evening flight. Thank you very much for a lovely stay

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

The villa is very homely, outside area is large, we have beautiful views of the sea especially from upstairs in the balcony. Good air con & thoughtfully stocked cupboards. Very peaceful area, would highly recommend. We still have a few days left and I already want to come back, Adeje seafront is stunning.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

We're home now. Just to say we had a brilliant time. We wouldn't have any hesitation in using Tenerife Lettings again and would highly recommend.  We trust that we left the villa in satisfactory condition. 

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

We would like to say that we had a fantastic holiday at Villa Bella - it is just what we needed and wanted!

 

Would you pass on a message to the owner to say thank you, it is a beautiful villa with all amenities required and in an beautiful setting.  We have had so much fun making memories with our family.  Many thanks.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

Had a great time in The Reef thanks, villa was good for the price and really handy for everything.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

Thank you for a wonderful week at 551 Hovima Club Atlantis in Costa Adeje - we had the best time. The weather was fantastic and the apartment was perfect for us. Thanks also to Siobhan for getting us set up.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

Loved our holiday in this villa. Several light bulbs had gone and were too high up for us to try and replace.. Overall though We were very happy with the spacious villa.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

Hi Shaun, home after a fantastic holiday. Can I just say what a lovely lady the villa manager Suzie is and so helpful.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

stayed at this lovely villa for 2 weeks and we were not disappointed it is wonderful with beautiful views - the pool and jacuzzi got used all the time and there are lots of places to sit and relax. This is the 2nd time ive booked through tenerife villas and i wont hesitate to book with them in the future. excellent holiday.
  Grade10

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

Villa Mia was a lovely Villa. The grounds were very spacious. It had everything we needed to make for a great stay. The pool was very clean and in a perfect location straight outside the patio doors and right by where you can sit and enjoy a drink. The terraced area is fabulous providing shade when needed. It was situated in a perfect location within only approx 5 minutes walk from the start of the strip where all the restaurants where. I would recommend a few restaurants which were Nebula, Casa Maria and Bombay Babu and Indian restaurant. Tenerife Villas were very responsive to all my enquiries and very efficient so I would recommend them. Also the Owner of the Villa was very reliable too as we did contact her once or twice and she attended to our enquiry straight away

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

We have returned from our stay at Villa Victoria and we all had a fantastic time, Paul and Sheila were very helpful and helped make us feel at home from the moment we arrived.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

One if the best holidays we've had. The villa was perfect for us and our 3 children all under 10 years. The pool was the highlight of the villa. The villa was clean and perfect. Siam Park is about a 15 minute drive and Loro Parque about an hour. The local beach has black sand which the kids were not too keen on but it's OK if you want to sun bathe or go for a swim. The villa had everything we needed. They are loads of restaurants only a 10 min walk as well as the supermarket. We went to Masala restaurant and would definitely recommend that. They a bit expensive so we did a big shop at Mercadona taking a taxi. It's a lot cheaper. The area is really quiet and peaceful. The villa was beautiful. The fans can be a bit better as it was quite hot but we managed. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would definitely book again! 

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

Thank you everything was fine, it was a pleasant stay and we would definitely come back.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

We've had a lovely week staying at Villa Mia.  It was lovely to meet Pat at the villa and she was a good source of information! The villa was spotless and we have had a really enjoyable week. Thanks for answering all my questions and putting my mind at rest.  I would have no hesitation in recommending Tenerifevillas and would definitely to use you again.

 

Date of stay; August 2017

 

we had fantastic holiday and we loved the villa. Angie was an absolute star as well. We would definitely be interested in coming back,

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Had a spectacular time in Villa Bella. First family holiday with our 2 sons ages 4 and 7 and could not have asked for more. Stunning villa, stunning location and simply fantastic place to get away.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

The villa was well kept modern and spacious enough for the six of us, thoroughly enjoyed our stay there everything we needed and more .....only point to note was the bottom bunk was uncomfortable and squeaky for my son ....a big thumbs up to the place and Sheila and Ian.....thankyou

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

This is the villa to book. Stayed for a week and its the first time i've ever thought I wished I had booked for 2weeks. The pool area was amazing, The rooms were all large and airy. Rooms are stated as kingsize beds but my room,the beds could be made into twin beds (extra large) We only used 4 of the rooms. Mattress was really comfy. Even the room with the bunk beds these beds are also good enough for adults as they are pretty large. Everything was within walking distance. Ps the wee childrens house at the back has lots of pool toys in it for use. Looking to book again for next year. Well worth the money.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Wow.... Even better than the pictures. So much space and beautiful rooms. Lots to do for all ages, the new games room with electronic Air Hockey, tackle tennis, pool table and the brilliant Astro Turf court. We played football and volleyball. Great pool, with the added bonus of fencing all around, especially as we had a 3yrs old in our party. Stair gates on all the levels. The outside area was perfect with the BBQ and fridge and preparation sink etc, my favourite time to enjoy a cup of tea and a read at 6 in the morning waiting for the rest of the family to rise... Roof top terrace was the place for topping up our tan or for a quiet read away from it all. We were a party of 12 with ages ranging from 3-53 yrs old. Recommend to all, great for large families or 2 families of friends. You want be disappointed. Excellent welcome from the housekeeper and her husband, who had knowledge of the local area. Many Thanks to Shaun from Tenerife Villas for excellent customer service throughout my booking.

 

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Had a great 11 night stay at Villa San Miguel. Booking was easy, was first time I've ever booked a villa but would definitely book again. Instructions for arrival given 4 weeks before we went and payed for villa on arrival which I liked. Have to pay a damage deposit, but l received it back a week after my return as promised so all good. Our flight was delayed but we got in touch with the agent and she got basic essentials in for us as shops would be shut which was excellent. Villa is awesome, large rooms plenty of storage and everything you need, the Villa is on 3 levels but only 3 steps separating each level. It had 2 fridges, washing machine and usual kitchen items everything you need. The Villa is very secure and also has a safe. TV had a Kodi box so had all UK TV channels, handy for kids. There is a steep metal spiral staircase that takes you to the top sun terrace which we never used as the 1 out the front is perfect. The pool is in a lovely spot with plenty of loungers. Shopping centre a 5 minute walk where there is a supermarket and lots of nice restaurants and some shops. There is a main local supermarket Mercedonas 10 min drive away or 7 euros in taxi, but is burgerking, Iceland and other shops there. Really nice location though as quiet and peaceful but not that far from anywhere. There is busses every hour to Los Cristianos. We went to Siam Park but got a taxi only 20 euros which was worth it. There is also a travel excursion shop in the small shopping centre which can arrange stuff for you with local pick up points. All in all a great villa for the price.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

The villa was fabulous and even bigger than we were expecting. It was clean and tidy and handover was simple and Diane was very helpful getting us settled in. Perfect for our needs mum and dad and teenage daughter, both ensuite bedrooms so no waiting for shower after a day at the beach. Very close to the village and local shops,bars and restaurants and offers exceptionally good value for money. Parking was always easy on street outside the villa. Villa had all the equipment you could require (in fact the only item we missed was a cafetiere but we made do with filter papers for our morning coffee) and wifi was really good. Highly recommend and booking with Tenerife Villas was easy and they always answered our questions prior to departure. My experience was so good it has now got me thinking Villa holidays will be my choice for the future. Thank you so much.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Second time we have stayed in Villa Ana. Love this place!! Great location. 5 mins from Siam Park. (10 to Siam Mall for your shopping fix!!). 15 mins to supermarket and bars etc. Washing machine dishwasher. Fab pool!! I would buy this place if it comes for sale!! Only downside is that its full for summer 2018!! Love it

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Angie met us at the villa. made us very welcome, and was great with information. The villa was lovely, and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was great for us, though if you have children with you, there is no shallow end, the pool 1.70 m deep. Also I would suggest using a car, as the villa is situated at the top of a very steep hill, we walked down to the beach which took us about 20 - 25 mins, and got a taxi back which was about 4 euros. would definitely stay at this villa again

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Stayed here with my family of 4, plus sister and brother in law and father in law. This villa was perfect for us lots of space and my father in law even had his own little apartment. My children are 10 and 14 and they loved it, especially the pool. Paul and Sheila were lovely giving us lots of handy tips on the first day, even booked u a restaurant for our first night. Plus Ziggy next door helped us with advice on the fountain and hot tub. The villa wasn't too far from town which was great but you definitely need a car for this rental. We especially loved the welcome drinks in the fridge it was a lovely touch. All in all a great experience. Special thank you as well to Shaun who made us feel very at ease with this rental after we had been stung by a different website. He answered all our questions quickly and organised the return of the deposit promptly. I strongly recommend this company.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

We had a fantastic stay at the villa thank you.  The villa was perfect for us, spotlessly clean and really well equipped.  The outside space had something for everyone and we spent most of our time in the pool or hut tub or reading quietly in one of the many seating areas.  The location was amazing, very peaceful but only 5 minutes from the shops and with stunning views of the coast and out to La Gomera.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Thank you very much, I received the deposit ok. I have used your company to book my holiday accommodation the past 3 years and have been delighted with the service. We are looking to book somewhere for next year so I will be in touch soon.   

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

We were greeted by a couple who showed us the road to the Villa and around the premises. Explained in depth the facilities, shopping etc. So appreciated. The Villa offered what it said in the brochure and we were pleased with the pool and amenities. The one area I would suggest improvement on was the size of the bedding in the 2nd & 3rd rooms. The fitted sheets were simply too small and wouldn't stay on. The neighbour was great and would stop and talk to us and gave us great tips on where to go. BBQ was a godsend and used every other day.  WE shall certainly revisit this villa. But I will say the fans came into use every day we were there as we didn't realise there was no air con! The weather was extremely hot though. The kids were impressed with the TV and channels. Very private and quiet.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Lovely villa and nice big pool,only down side was haveing to walk up the hill but if you are fit should not cause problems walking distance to beach and water park

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

We rented both the 3 bedroom villa upstairs and the lower 2 bedroom self contained flat. All areas were very spacious, very clean and ideal for large families. The pool was warm and maintained by the pool man every few days. The owner met us to hand the keys over, she was very nice and could not be more informative and helpful.

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

The villa was stunning with very good facilities. The tea and coffee being ready for use on arrival were a lovely touch. Thank you! Plenty of seating around the villa and the pool was wonderful and well kept. The location being so close to local bars and shops was also perfect as we had young children.The villa was fantastic. Our entire party thoroughly enjoyed it and would definately return and recommend it to others... Already have!

 

Date of stay; July 2017

 

Really pleased at what this villa had to offer. If you require a stay in Calleo Salvaje and you don't require a pool then you won't find much better for the price. I've been coming here for the last 4 Years and always thought the more you pay the better it would be. I was wrong this villa is excellent and only due to last minute having to order that I come across it. 2 very accommodating double on suit rooms. A very large and fully equipped living room with a well equipped kitchen. And minutes' walk away from all the amenities. The roof terrace is a sun trap all day. Villa was clean and very well presented. Had a really down to earth meet and greet when I arrived and all questions answered. Would recommend to anyone.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Ein geräumiges Ferienhaus mit großzügiger Terrasse, einladendem Pool und traumhaftem Meerblick, wo man wirkich gut entspannen kann. Der kurze Weg zum Meer lädt immer wieder zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln ein. Die Küche ist perfekt ausgestattet, zusätzlich steht neben dem Pool ein gemauerter Grill zur Verfügung. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage sind die örtlichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants fußläufig zu erreichen. Wir werden definitiv wiederkommen.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Angie met us at the villa. made us very welcome, and was great with information. The villa was lovely, and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was great for us, though if you have children with you, there is no shallow end, the pool 1.70 m deep. Also I would suggest using a car, as the villa is situated at the top of a very steep hill, we walked down to the beach which took us about 20 - 25 mins, and got a taxi back which was about 4 euros. would definitely stay at this villa again.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Villa was great everything you need was to hand and I can not think of anything that we as a group missed from home (Beds to cooking) ,even had a problem with washer but owners had a plan B to sort it,(we had small children in party)If you have got children in pushchairs be prepared to share the work rate back to the villa from village. Enjoy your self's Grade9

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Villa is clean, tidy and very well equipped with everything you could possibly need and more, including english tv which is an excellent bonus. We had a wonderful relaxing time here as a family of 4 adults, plenty of space for everyone, management were really good booked through Tenerife Villas online which I would also recommend as we hired a car through them as well which all went smoothly. A lovely couple came and met us to take us to the villa and showed us around the villa, which is about 10 minutes in the car from Playa and would defiantly recommend car hire. Lovely relaxing, peaceful holiday which is just what the doctor ordered for us all, thank you.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

A1 does not get any bettercertain to book again thank you, molly Grade10

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Thanks for everything I can confirm that our stay was everything we hoped it would be and the Villa was perfect for our needs. Also please pass on our thanks to Paul and Sheila for their help and advice during our stay.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

That was been wonderful place and time for our family. We really loved! Angie is amazing woman. If we repeat to go there, we will want to be back in the same place. Thank you

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

The apartment was fabulous me and the boys loved are stay and will definitely be returning again soon I hope you don't mind that I have passed your details on to a friend so that she can book to stay with you

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Just returned from our stay in one of your villas. The villa was excellent and Diane couldn't have been more helpful. Directions and arrangements worked perfectly. All in all a really good stay. Thank you.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Just home from a wonderful time at this villa , the pictures are true to the villa , the complex is great and is in a perfect location , near to the centre of the action but quiet and peaceful complex at night . The pool on the complex is great and we can't recommend eating here enough . We had 10 people in total and the villa was well able to take all of us more than comfortably . The agent was efficient. We had a great stay and will be back 

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

Fantastic complex, brilliant apartment every thing that was advertised was true. A very enjoyable stay.

 

Date of stay; June 2017

 

We enjoyed our stay at the villa. Outdoor area was great, even with 3year old, was great to have the space. Naturally had to be careful with pool area & the little one, but that would have been the same scenario by any pool! Lovely views, 1km to beach & promenade. 5 min stroll to Siam park. Lots to do & places to eat & drink. Bit of a hill to the villa for pushing the buggy up! Apart from that, Overall nice & private stay. Happy Customer β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

This was my second visit to this villa in 6 months and I think that says it all. Everything was excellent again and I have started saving for the next visit. Thanks for all your help and for returning my deposit so promptly Grade10

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Just got back from a great time in this lovely villa 12 male golfers, would highly recommend. We will book for next year.

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

I’ve been going to Callao Salvaje for 6 years once or twice a Year and all my usual places where booked up and I happened on this villa. a little apprehensive at first due to the price I usually pay a lot more But on arrival I was completely astonished by the place. And I’d never stayed this close to all the amenities as this is. and this was a Great bonus. Diane was waiting for us and very pleasant lady showed us round and it was very painless and really quick and easy. The villa was clean well equipped and great being on 1 level throughout. apart from the roof terrace very nice and presentable with great views. I couldn’t believe my luck. would highly recommend and defiantly be on top of my list for my next visit.

 

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

We've just returned from our stay at your wonderful villa. I just wanted to take the time out to thank you for your wonderful service and the quality of the villa you let my group stay at. It was perfect from start to finish and I won't have any hesitation in recommending it to all our friends

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

The apartment was good. I would make your rating very high with the treatment we had was vey good. Your representative in Tenerife was very helpful, and much appreciated. would certainly use your company again thank you

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Villa excellent, our family loved it and our 3 grandchildren made good use of the pool which was lovely and warm. We liked the villa so much we have booked it again for next year. Grade10

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Great location, fantastic property with everything you need to hand. Brilliant pool bar with top food and cheap drinks - some of the best food of the holiday was eaten at the pool bar. Rooms can get quite warm downstairs but there are fans provided. Very close to the beach, water park, bars, clubs... couldn't have been in a better location. Would definitely recommend this villa Grade10

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

We have just returned back from villa Americas! 

Had a fantastic stay was perfect for why we needed it for!! Many thanks to yourself & Elaine for all your help before hand and whilst we were there. 

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Lovely quiet clean apartment perfect location with everything on your doorstep ,uk tv a bonus, Paul who met us with the keys was very friendly and helpful and will definitely stay again

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

The villa was beyond our expectations. You can book safely this place. You should note that you can watch the sunset from the terrace! 

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

Just to say we have had a lovely weeks holiday in your fantastic Villa

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

We booked this villa for myself and 10 friends for my hen holiday - the villa itself was absolutely perfect for our needs, the pool and hot tub was great (tip: take the lid off the hot tub as soon as you get there and leave it off to avoid the smell of cleaning agent making you cough when you use it!) the communal pool was great and pool bar was cheap and served awesome food! The bedrooms are all great, some need some TLC but serves our purpose, we found there to be loads of space and plenty of bathrooms so avoided girls queuing come the night time! The location is perfect, near everything you could wish for, 5 minutes from the strip, 2 minutes from the bars and restaurants. Special thanks to Elaine and Paul for making us feel so welcome and offering their advice and tips on what to do and where to go, they were wicked and we felt really at home from the moment we met them! They also sorted it out so we could leave our bags in the villa for as long as possible until our flight home at no extra charge, which was fab! Highly recommend to stay here, it's a fab friends / family villa and we'll be booking this again soon!

 

Date of stay; May 2017

 

 I wanted to thank yourself, Elaine and Paul for such an amazing holiday, you've all been fab and we so enjoyed the villa, it was perfect and really tidy when we came, we thought it was great and couldn't recommend it higher! We love it & miss being there already! 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Thank You for a lovely week in Villa Callao. We were a party of two families with 5 children. The villa was ideally set up for a relaxing stay with plenty for the children to do. They loved the pool which was warm and the astro turf pitch. The villa was clean and everything was easy in terms of booking in and checking out

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Superb villa with everything to hand very spacious and in a nice rural setting but car hire essential. The views were stunning and the pool lovely and heated we could not have wished for better accommodation and would recommend to anyone. The bedrooms were spacious and the quality of the finishes in the villa is excellent. We had a great time and would have no hesitation in going back.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Thank you, the villa was great and we had a wonderful holiday.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Fantastic spacious villa with everything you need. Clean & lots of added extras to make it homely. Central location but still so quiet. Perfect, can't wait to return! Grade9

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the villa and cannot find any fault with it.  Also I think it would have been helpful to give more details on the local buses i.e stop names and times as we had to work this out for ourselves and once we had it was very handy to get the bus close by if travelling to Playa de las Americas and Los Cristianos etc.Also taxi numbers would have been useful too. Having said all this I had a very enjoyable time and loved Calle Salvaje as an area. Grade9

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Lovely villa, clean and well presented by the villa manager. Excellent location, easy to find, the directions provided were perfect.  This villa was an ideal base for our family holiday and was perfect sited for touring the island. Tenerife Villas have been extremely helpful providing all information in a timely and clear manner as stated in their terms and conditions.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Apartment was very clean, lovely sea view nice complex with lovely pool. English tv, safe washing machine. Very central for shops restaurants and beach. Grade8

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Lovely villa, clean and well presented, but would benefit from a lick of paint to complete the wow factor. Excellent location, easy to find, the directions provided were perfect. This villa was an ideal base for our family holiday and was perfectly sited for touring the island. The pool is quite deep (1.7m) so not ideal for small children, but perfect for older children and adults. The patio is an ideal suntrap. The views from the balconies are pretty. Tenerife Villas have been extremely helpful providing all information in a timely and clear manner as stated in their terms and conditions. Deposit was refunded in the time stated and backed up by a covering email.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

We loved this villa. Beautiful views and the outdoor space makes it really special. It was well equipped and the pool is very good. Definitely recommend the hot tub. It can be a bit windy but there is always a sheltered area with the lovely courtyard on one side and the pool area on the other.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Very nice, well equipped spacious apartment. Nice quiet complex. Everything you needed close at hand.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Our 4 th visit ,we had lovely warm sunny weather. Villa has had a few updates since our last visit in 2016 , new portable fans and new lights in the lounge.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Highly recommended for families, further away from the hustle and bustle of the beach. Recommend a car but can easily flag taxi down the road. Had everything you need including travel cot, sky tv etc

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Fantastic location and a beautiful villa, with a good size heated pool. Would definitely recommend.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Many thanks for your help in arranging for our stay in Villa Lydia. It has been fantastic. 
We will definitely be booking again, and have recommended this to our friends. We will be in touch in the near future to rebook. 

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Fabulous Villa to stay at clean and bright all amenities in working order no problems at all.Great location nice and quiet and 5 minute walk into bar and restaurant area which all do great food. Supermarkets there everything you need. Local Bus service if you want to visit all the other areas. This villa was one of the nicest we have stayed in and we have been coming to Tenerife for the last 7 years and stayed at different locations we will definatly come back.

 

Date of stay; April 2017

 

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with regard to booking apartment in Paraiso Royal.  We had a fantastic time and loved the apartment and complex. Will definitely return and stay in this complex. The description of apartment and complex was very accurate. Great service from Paul and Elaine.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Clara villa is a lovely villa in a peaceful area, just a short walk to beach and all amenities. The views from the terrace down to the sea are amazing with mountains to the side. There is a lovely heated private pool which we loved. We are defiantly hopeing to book again this year. Angie who looks after the villa is very friendly and helpful, we had a brilliant holiday.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

16 people and a 9 month old baby were extremely happy with all the facilities and the cleanliness of the villa.The villa owner was exemplary in giving us help with the shopping. A very, very happy holiday.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Got back on Wednesday from a wonderful holiday in the Villa Mar. The villa was lovely and the pool much appreciated and used - particularly when the weather turned really quite hot for several days. Suzy met us as arranged and was extremely helpful and kind!

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with regard to booking the villa and payments. We had a fantastic time and loved the villa and the resort, will definitely be returning. 

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

We enjoyed staying in this lovely well appointed villa. The pool was especially welcome for a cooling swim. The villa had all we needed, the beds and sofas were comfy and the shower was really powerful, and there was always plenty of hot water.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Also wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with regard to booking the villa and payments. We had a fantastic time and loved the villa and the resort, will definitely be returning. 

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

We very much enjoyed our stay at villa Isabell. The villa is a good size with lots of smaller break off areas which is good when in a large group. everything that you could need was provided in the villa i.e. kitchen well equipped, bath and pool towels provided. Only request I would have was as we stayed in Feb. the evenings were a bit chilly and there was no heating at all apart from the bathroom radiator heaters, which do not heat the house enough. would also have been good the have had a patio heater for the evening. But apart from that a lovely villa thank you very much.

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

We’d like to say thanks to Paul, Sheila and the team, we had an amazing stay at Villa Victoria.  The villa’s great and we were impressed with the effort they make to ensure your stay is a great one.  The kitchen is so well equipped.  We loved the different sitting areas for shade and sun shine, and of course the fabulous pool!  It was just a great experience over all and can’t recommend the villa highly enough.


Date of stay; March 2017

 

Absolutely fabulous stay at this Callao Salvaje villa - highly recommend! 

All areas are luxurious - lounge area and beds are very comfy. The pool was a lovely temperature and the bar seating area great to escape from the hot sun. I'm really missing breakfast on the balcony with views, coffee and croissants from the local fantastic French bakery (all shops, restaurants, bars are within walking distance). Also Tenerife Pearls is 5 minutes drive away - great fun to visit and beautiful pearls to buy for differing purses!

The only thing I could fault was with the lack of a welcome pack - we didn't need there to be a lot but the basics of tea, coffee, sugar and milk would have gone down very well especially as we arrived in the evening (this is mostly supplied as a minimum elsewhere and also missing a sharp knife). However, everything else more than compensated for this and we were so impressed with the smart television which had Netflix's on it allowing us to choose a movie of our choice to watch in the evening (I don't know who you are but thank you very much Ruth - lovely touch :-)) 

Absolutely recommend to eat out at "La Fonda" (owner persuaded my niece to eat her evening meal and rewarded her with a game and virgin cocktail - food was the best of our holiday) and Restaurant Le Delphin (few steps to get there but well worth the daytime views on their terrace - afternoon crepes suzettes fantastic).

We wouldn't recommend eating at "Sansibar" as we got served prawns which were off (very smelly and customer service regarding this was more than a minus rating) and our cocktails seemed watered down compared to other establishments (views and musician were lovely though).

Overall for the villa and location 5* plus - loved it - well done!

 

Date of stay; March 2017

 

Had a fantastic week at the villas, Fiona was so happy to have her birthday in such a beautiful place.

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

Superb weather all week in february and bathing at sea - location of the residence: close to everything: beach, restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets etc ... - great Sun terrace until 16.00 in February

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

All went very smoothly. Apt up to standard expected. Grade10/10

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

Thank you for a lovely holiday the villa was everything we could have wanted

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

This villa was absolutely outstanding and far exceeded our expectations. The property was huge and offered plenty of space and seating for a group of 15 of us. Everything was in good working order and was lovely inside and out. A gardener and cleaner came a couple of times so the property was kept in a spotless condition. We had a great time and were looked after well by everyone from start to finish, great service all round. Received deposit back very quickly and would highly recommend the villa, owners, and shaun at tenerife villas online. Thank you so much, we already miss "our" villa!

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

My wife and children had a lovely stay at the Villa Isabel, Los Menores, Tenerife from 4th to 11th Feb. They were very happy with all the arrangements.
Thank you for providing an excellent service.

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

We had a fantastic holiday. It was absolutely spotless , beautifully decorated and the owner and his wife were just exceptionally nice people . They could not have been more helpful . I would go back in the morning if I could . Highly recommend this property .

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

Villa Lydia was lovely, spacious, swimming pool clean. Would definitely book it again. Great holiday!Grade9

 

Date of stay; February 2017

 

House location is perfect, near to sea and village center is few minutes walking. Parking side, heated pool, big house.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Stayed for a week in this villa with family members the villa is very spacious and more than enough room for us all. And Shiela and Paul greeted us very warmly. All in all had a great time and the villa was great.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Having arrived back from our holiday at the villa Los Jardines I would like to thank you very much. The villa was amazing and more than exceeded our expectations. Can't thank you enough for all your help. I'll be using yourselves for all our holidays from now on

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

The villa we stayed was excellent and we had a great time. I would highly recommend the villa and going through Tenerife Villas, we as a family could not fault it.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Enjoyed our stay at Victoria court . Spacious living and dining area and large veranda. Bedrooms suitable for our needs.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Lovely quiet holiday balcony looked on to the beach bus stop round the corner plenty super markets apartment was well situated and clean. Perfect thank you

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

My friends and I had a good holiday. The villa is in good location, within walking dist of a number of good restaurants. Supermarkets were also within walking distance and were on a par with our local grocer shops. We found the villa to be very clean and would give it 10 out 10 for cleanliness.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

11 of us stayed in this villa (mixed group of adults and children). On arrival, we were met by Elaine and shown around the villa and complex. Its huge!! Initially had reservations about being on top of each other but this villa is set over 3 floors, so plenty of room for everyone to get together or do their own thing. The villa was perfect for us, 3 bathrooms, outside space, well equiped kitchen and a large living area. The complex itself was ideal. The large pool area had plenty of sunbeds and the pool bar did the best food for the best price. The people who ran it were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. The location was also fab. Right on the doorstep of bars, restaurants and the beach. We had a couple of hiccups with a leaky sink but Elaine sorted it swiftly. We would absolutely stay here again and have already recommended it to friends. Thanks for a fab week.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Thank you for a wonderful stay the villa was just as described, we were very surprised about how close everything was, just less than a 5 minute stroll. Thanks once again for a great stay and service.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

We had a fantastic stay and your service was second to none, we are hoping to come back to you in a week or so with a booking for later in the year.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

We stayed at villa tricia as a group of 10 and thorouly enjoyed our stay. the villa was spotless upon arrival and had everything we needed to make our holiday great. the pool area was great and the food at the snack bar was some of the best we tasted all week and great prices. overall it was a great holiday from start to finish. Grade10

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

We are now back home after spending our holidays in The Villa los Jardines. We were all very pleased with the stay there. Everything worked very well and the house suited us perfectly - spacious, nice and with a beautiful caracter. The garden was especially nice for the children. The owner who lives next door was extremely nice and friendly and concerned about everything. We hope the house was in good order as two of my children left yesterday. Unfortunatelely two glasses were broken but we bought some cava glasses and left behind to make up for that.

Thank you again and I wish you all the very best for the new year. Hope to be able to contact you again if we would visit Tenerife in the future. Its a beautiful place.

 

Date of stay; January 2017

 

Very good accommodation as well lived up to our expectations. We were there for the whole family, with respect demolished a group of a total of 8 people. The villa is very well suited to larger groups. With good bedrooms and toilets for each bedroom. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything that was needed. Good shops for daily needs were in walking distance about 15 minutes. Where there was also a good selection of restaurants and pubs. Major shopping center by car about 10 minutes away. From the house about 15 minutes down the beach. We were a bit unlucky with the weather as it was at the pool bath villa, but no beach stay. The only problem we had was that the hot water disappeared in one of the rooms and in the kitchen a couple of times. Something that the manager would make sure to get fixed right after the holiday season! Very good stay in a nice and quiet area.

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

We arrived about 1 in the morning...walked into the villa and just went 'wow'! It was lovely, clean, comfortable, but the best was yet to come..... On opening the shutters in the morning on the living room patio doors....what a view!!!! Just as the picture shows sea, sea, sea, it was amazing! The pool wasn't to far away, a short stroll in fact. A little cold but very big with lots of sun beds and the grounds were beautiful. The villa has everything you need for a very comfortable stay, sun beds, washing machine, a large fridge freezer and a small fridge, this was great! We were 2 couples and I totally disagree with a previous reviewer who said it wasn't suited to 2 couples, a double bed in the en suite room and 2 singles in the 2nd bedroom, if you want to be close just jst push them together. A 1 minute walk takes you to the bars, restaurants and shops including a supermarket just at the end of the road , and also the taxi rank. A visit to the Electra restaurant is a must, amazing food!!! Watch the designer beers though, a bottle about a pint and a half comes at a a price of 13 euros each. But the food made up for this. Walk along the front to the right brings you to a lot very cafe/ tapas bar, well worth a visit, but be warned it stopped doing food at 5 when we were there. Take a taxi to Los Abrigos, costs 5 euros, the restaurants along the harbour front are lovely, A taxi to Las Americas is around 25 euro but worth a visit for a stroll in the designer shops. We all had a great relaxing holiday, can not fault the villa or its position. We would definitely stay again..... if we could get a week or 2 free....word is getting out about this place.... I'm not surprised....it's just wonderful.

 

Date of stay: December 2016

 

We have just returned from our holiday at Tenerife Villa Victoria. What a fabulous property! We had a lovely relaxing time by the pool soaking in the sun's rays and the spectacular views. Everything about the villa was great. There were 3 couples in our party so a bedroom and ensuite each was great. The outdoor living space was so well designed and equipped with plenty of shade - very handy as the weather was glorious. The BBQ came in handy on a number of occasions!

 

Sheila and Paul were so friendly and welcoming and I am sure if any problems had arisen, they woud have sorted them out. It was a nice touch that we were able to stay in the villa until 5pm on the Saturday as our flight wasn't until 10.00pm. I have been very impressed with the service I have received from your company and would not hesitate to book with you again in the future

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Hi. We just want to let you know we had a wonderful stay in the villa. It is beautiful! 
Thank you so much, we had a great time and will definitely be looking to go again in the future. 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Great location and a very beautiful place. Fashioned house but all comfort available such as a washing machine that comes in handy when many are children, dishwasher and entertaining útigarð.

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Had the chance of a last minute break and found this apartment. Nice, clean apartment, basic but everything I wanted or needed, Brit tv, clean comfy bed, very secure (including safe) washing machine and dishwasher, iron, toaster all the rest. Lovely patio. More than anything I was surprised by how quiet it was!! given that I could walk to one of the busiest and nicest sports/entertainment bars in las Americas in 90 seconds the apartment was beautifully quiet and peaceful. The pool was clean, safe and underused with a nice cheap, friendly pool bar. All in all couldn't fault it.

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

We just had a fantastic break at the villa with our 3 kids , it was a spacious villa with a wonderful clean pool and large outdoor area in a perfect location with everything you need just a short walk away

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

The villa is really nice, the view is great and the ambient is lovely. We also loved the area for barbecueing. If you like to hang out with your friends/family, eat good food and enjoy yourself, this is the place to stay. I recommend the villa for max 8 adults as the 2 foldaway bed or more suitable suitable for kids. Thanks for the great service youn provided, we will be back again. 

 

Date of stay; December 2016

 

Truly wonderful villa, stunning views, perfect location, it doesn't get better in our opinion. We have been lucky enough to stay at Villa Bella twice and have had a truly fantastic time on both occasions. The Villa has everything you need for a perfect relaxing holiday and our three young children simply loved it too. From the heated pool to the air conditioning throughout it's simply perfect. The views from the master bedroom balcony and the roof terrace alone are simply stunning, many a morning and a evening was spent in this most idyllic of locations. The villa is only 15 minutes away by taxi from the resort areas of Playa De Las Americas and Los Cristianos and ideally located for Aqualand and Siam park. There are buses to many locations only a five minute walk away from the villa. All in all whether your a family with three young children (like us) or just a couple going on holiday we can't recommend Villa Bella high enough. As and when we return to Tenerife we simply wouldn't stay anywhere else, we like it that much.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

This is the 7th time we have been to this villa.....just about to book the 8th.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

Dear Shaun,Thanks for your email regarding Prie Difference Refund. I would like to say how much I and my family appreciated the effort you put into finding us another villa to ensure we would not be disappointed or have to cancel our holiday. We enjoyed our stay at Villa Sabrina. Everything was as stated on your site and the kids enjoyed the pool very much. Once again Thankyou, and will recommend you to others.Sincere Regards Dorenda and family.

Date of stay; November 2016

 

 

Beautiful villa, great and spacious, the grass by the pool was a lovely touch and the gates on the pool was a great safety feature. the area was quiet but only a short walk to restaurants, or a 15 minute drive to los cristinos. I will definatly be booking again
Grade10

 

 

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

We have just returned from Villa Sofia in Chayofa in Tenerife. We left early this morning so did not see Fernando so could you pass on our thanks for his assistance during our stay. There were issues that resulted in the hot water system needing replaced that he dealt with very quickly and efficiently.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

We were a family of 8 people from Denmark who spent the autumn holidays in 2016 in this lovely house, fully matched the description and pictures. We arrived a little late to the villa p.gr.a. a lost suitcase, but Suzie was ready to receive us and show around. Unfortunately there were no pool towels, but they were immediately obtained the house manager. Inside, the house was neatly cleaned, but the whole pool area and sun beds we had even sweep and spray as there was dust.The entire property appears to be very well maintained with many lovely terraces and a lovely, large pool area with bar and lounge. The pool was heated as promised. The adults tagged in return nothing. The paged "pool man" checked the water and found it OK.
All in all, the house is highly recommended

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

The villa Marie's was even better than advertised, it was very spacious and modern and everything we needed to have a good holiday. There are lots of places to sit outside, even one undercover and the barbecue area was lovely. The pool was the warmest one I have ever been in, even our 18 month old grandson was happy to go in and the bigger ones loved. The perfect villa for a family holiday.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

I have just returned from my Holiday which me and my family had a fantastic time 

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

We had a lovely holiday in the villa 'Marie' and any enquiries from us were dealt with very quickly, Thank you for your excellent service.

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

Hi Fernando , we didn't get to say goodbye as you were not at home when we were leaving . We want yo thank you for a wonderful holiday . You and your wife are such lovely people and we would recommend your villa to anyone going to Tenerife .I was delighted with my hair so thank you to your wife for being so good to take me and tell Joanna she is excellent . I might have to fly back for the next haircut!! Thank you for everything . We had a wonderful holiday. John , Catherine and family .

 

Date of stay; November 2016

 

Back home after a fab holiday! Thank you for arranging a holiday we will never forget

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

AN excellent villa , very clean well fitted out with all the requirements for living with three good double bedrooms. The villa is situated in a quiet area of similar bungalows,and is about 5minutes walk to the 2 super markets ,various restaurants.and bus stop serving routs to LOS CRISTIANOS AND LOS GIGANTES.The heated pool was excellent set along side the bungalow and the adjacent bungalow wall,access to the pool was at one end only,see photgraph.The sitting area was at each end of the pool.The dining out area was under a shaded area.See photograph on advert.

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

We arrived expecting good things from this villa and we weren't disappointed. Having been shown round by Sheri who explained where everything was, we found it to be spotlessly clean, airy and bright. The lounge is very well equipped with a large screen tv and a few DVD's, magazines books and puzzle books. The tv channels need some patience but worked ok and a bonus was having free Wi-Fi. The two 3 seater leather sofas with reclining seats were very comfy and the standing fan was very welcome at times. The kitchen was well equipped with cutlery, crockery, pots and pans and glasses for every occasion. Our only snag were the cupboards above the worktop which are low which meant a few knocks to the head but we soon got used to dodging them! Having a fridge and separate fridge/freezer was extremely useful. The master bedroom was very spacious and bright with the very welcome air con. The en-suite bathroom was very large with bath and separate shower with 2 hand basins and there was also a tall mirror on the wall. The second bedroom had twin beds with a chest of drawers and was quite spacious too. In all there are 3 patio's, 2 of which were very private and there is also a private roof terrace. One niggle is that the sunbeds up there could do with being replaced. We were extremely pleased with the villa and the helpfulness of Sheri and Scott who couldn't have been more helpful. We were intending to come again next year but someone has already booked the villa for our 2 weeks :-(

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

No issues with house, description was very accurate and we could all relax even with young children,stairs and a pool. Kitchen could do with a few more utensils ( no garlic press for instance ). Villa in very quiet area and no issues with noise at night . Football area a great plus, can be used for lots of activities and gave children somewhere to play when not in pool Nothing serious and we had a great holiday in a villa that made a great base

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Had a great holiday and the villa was as described excellent for children leading to a very relaxed stay.

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Just to let you know have received the bond refund from you many thanks for all the help for our amazing stay in Tenerife best wishes jude x

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Stayed in this villa with my partner and our two children ( aged 11 and 15 ) and two members of our extended family. Lovely villa with a fantastic outdoor space in beautiful surroundings. Out of the all action ( loud at night ) area but a short drive puts you in the mist. It was nice to choose to relax in the quiet or visit the tourist areas. Car hire is essential as even the local supermarket and shops are only within driving distance. Had a small issue with the wifi but within a few hours of contacting the manager, someone was there to restore the service. Highly recommend this villa and wouldnt hesitate to book again.

 

Date of stay; October 2016

 

Greeted and Welcomed by Suzi, showed us around and gave us a run down of villa, area and surroundings etc. FANTASTIC - Villa was as described in pictures online. Clean, spacious, modern, well maintained - Ticked all the boxes for all those staying. Will look to re book with Tenerife Villas Online in the future and also passed on my experience to other freinds and family members. Good Work.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

I have received the refund thank you very much and thank you for all 
your help with arranging the rental of the villa for us we had a 
really lovely time.

 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

My family(age range 24 and 55 yrs)all enjoyed their stay at the villa, they found the area great,spent a lot of time in the pool. The 3 Horse Shoes Pub was excellent we was there most nights watching football, or going to the Indian restaurant next to the pub, nice area for people looking for a very very quiet holiday.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

We stayed at this villa for a week in September and would highly reccomend this villa , within a 5 munite walk there is 2 beautiful resturants and bars for a nice quiet dinning experance or a 15 munite walt to a large selection of restaurants, we had to contact the agent for a minor problem and he was in the villa within 10 munites and returned to fix the problem in the next 20 munites, If you want to relax then villa quinta is the pefect place to go Many thanks Mark

 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Just want to say a big thank you for the use of the villa from the 10th of sept
to the 17th of sept,
Our group had a very enjoyable stay, your rep was very helpfull when we had to
contact him, very fast and good service,

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Hi Shaun,

Hope you ok.

Many thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful villa, we really had a great time. My family loved it. We tried to leave villa clean as much as possible, so hopefully everything is good. We meet lovely people Paul who looked very well after the pool and lovely lady who changed our bedding (really sorry can't remember her name) both of them provide excellent service. 

So many thanks  again for providing excellent service from the begining to the end of our stay.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

The villa was fantastic and we all enjoyed the holiday.

 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Just want to say a big thank you for the use of the villa from the 10th of sept
to the 17th of sept,
Our group had a very enjoyable stay, your rep was very helpfull when we had to
contact him, very fast and good service,

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

The villa itself was great. It was in a lovely residential area with pubs/restaurant and a shop close buy and only ten minutes to near by Los Christianos or Las Americas by taxi. Will definitely book again with Tenerife villas though as have never had problems with them.

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Sheila, the villa manager met us on arrival. The villa was lovely and not only showed us around the villa but told us a little about the town, etc. The villa is stunning, the photos don't do it justice. Very spacious and bright with lovely furniture and finishings. Can't say much about the kitchen as I was on holiday so didn't cook and we ate out. There are also take away places in the town. It doesn't have air conditioning so it was warm but the ceiling fans helped and it didn't really bother us that much. The pool area is fabulous and the pool was lovely and warm. I read on a previous review about the sun loungers being worn, yes they are but throw a towel on and they were great! The pool man checked the pool twice in the week. The outside bar area was great with a useful fridge. I would recommend the villa and I would definitely return in the future. We had an excellent stay!

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

Quiet location for a peaceful holiday. Roof terrace has amazing views. Plenty to do with tv, swimming pool, pool table, table tennis etc

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

We had an absolutely fabulous holiday and we were all very impressed with both service received and the villa its self. We will definitely be booking with Tenerife villas on line again. 

 

Date of stay; September 2016

 

We all had a wonderful time and the villa was perfect so many thanks.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

We had a great time at the villa in Callao salvage and will definitely book again if/when we come back to Tenerife.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

Stayed at this villa for 9 days with my partner 15yr old daughter and her 2 friends. It was everything we could of possibly asked for in the most perfect position. We visit Callao Salvaje a couple of times a yr or more if we can and this villa is definitely the best accomodation we have had. Looking forward to our next booking.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

We had a wonderful time and will be using your company again in the near future many thanks Paula 

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

I would also like to thank you and Elaine for everything you have done for us to make our holiday perfect.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

I found a property at late notice through Tenerife Villas Online, the contact was quick and extremely easy with the villa booked and my mind put at rest. The company also helped us with contacts for airport transfers which were brilliant and also very efficient.
The villa itself was stunning, the private pool well looked after and the garden was superbly kept. The cleaners, gardener and villa managers all visited during our stay to make sure everything was kept to the high standard set. 
I would recommend the villa to any family, and would strongly recommend Tenerife Villas to anyone who is looking to visit the area, they will help you create a truly relaxing and wonderful holiday. 

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

The Villa was extremely impressive, clean and more than met all the needs of my family and me. An eye catching sun roof terrace for the harden sun worshippers Ample sun beds , lovely gardens with varied seating of which my partner and me enjoyed and early morning brew. Swimming pool was checked 3 times in the week we were there. Modern fixtures n fittings and overall a good villa for all of us. . One of the rooms downstairs could do with a window or an air vent in the bathroom. Area very peaceful and nice local bars and excellent beach bar serving great fresh food . In general though we'd definitely use villa again or another with same company βœ”οΈ

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

Excellent villa set in stunning hillside location. Fernando the owner was very friendly and helpful and spoke fluent English. The villa was very clean with a heated pool, two sun loungers and outside eating area. Cooking facilities are limited but adequate and there is a small supermarket in the village. There are three very different restaurants to eat and drink set down the hillside. Beware though the hill from the shop and restaurants is very steep and requires a good level of fitness! Overall and excellent holiday.

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

Lovely villa with a wonderful view of the pool from the balcony Clean and modern and right next to pool area Grade10

 

Date of stay; August 2016

 

This is a beautiful village and large enough to accommodate a family. 3 bedrooms, of which the largest has an ensuite. Lovely views down into town and the sea.  Loved the villa, though we seemed to have an issue with the pool for the first 3/4 days, it turned green, so we joked we had a Rio pool. However when the pool guy cam it was sorted quickly and he made lots of visits to ensure it stayed that way. Would have liked to have found some guest comments within the villa, places to visit, restaurants to try, but there was nothing. The file they have does need to be somewhat updated too, there is no longer a Santander Bank, and prices for trips etc are well out of date. Lots of items in kitchen, and plenty of plastic dishes etc to use outside, handy when you go with children. We found 2 places to eat in evening on the beach, one situated on the small main beach, and one attached to a hotel, called "Gamon,Gamon", book a table overlooking the sunset! Overall very nice villa, would recommend to friends. Small resort though.