Tenerife villas online offers a large selection of holiday lettings with villas to rent in Tenerife including private pools and heated pools. Tenerife villas online specilaise in all types of tenerife villas and apartments including many luxury in areas such as  Las Americas, Los Cristianos, Callao Salvaje, Sueno Azul, San Eugenio, Playa Paraiso, Costa Adeje, Fanabe, Del Duque, TorviscusEl Medano. All our villas are in south tenerife with many being near the beach and have sea views. Most of our villas in Tenerife for rental have heated pools and are also available for residential letting.

 

Apartments | 2 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 3 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 4 bedroom Tenerife Villas | 5 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 6 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 7 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 8 Bedroom Tenerife Villas |

What are you looking for ?

Calender Quick Search

Tenerife Villas Online supports

Telephone (0044) 01702 952985

Calls charged at local rate

Click below to view our properties

Tenerife Villas Online specialise in Holiday villas in Tenerife with private heated pools. We have villas to rent covering the whole of South Tenerife.

Reviews for 2018 for Tenerife Villas Online

These are a small selection of genuine reviews that we have received from our returning guests.

 

If you require reviews concerning a particular villa please contact us and we will send them to you.

 

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2017

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2015

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2014

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2013

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2012

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2009 to 2011

 

 

Reviews for 2015 and 2016 have been deleted in error, hopefully we can find these and reinstate on the web site asap.

 

Date of stay; March 2018

 

Wonderful place to stay with all the things you would need. Thanks for a great place to stay Easy to find beach and local shops & restaurants.

 

Date of stay; March 2018

 

Would just like to say the stay at the villa was fantastic.

 

Date of stay; March 2018

 

My Family and I had a fantastic time at Villa Isobel, and the booking process and communication, directions etc throughout were easy to follow and helpful. On arrival at the airport, we called Paul and Shelia, who explained they had a personal private issue to deal with but they had sorted for our neighbour Ziggy to meet us instead of them. Everything ran like clockwork and Ziggy took on the role of showing us around the villa and all the lighting, instructions, safe etc and provided some advice on where to go in the evening times. The villa was so spacious, the pool whilst in a cool February, was enjoyed by all, as was the hot tub. The choice of seating areas around the Villa and the views from all, where breath-taking. The 5 of us had more than enough bedroom and bathroom space and for 3 children 11 – 16, the wifi and TV channels where a huge advantage to them, as previous trips to the canary islands has not always found consistent wifi signal. As the description says a car is a must, as it is a good “swiss style” drive up the hillside in Las Moriditas, but the views, comfort of the villa and location are worthwhile. We ate out in La Caleta, Costa Adeje and Los Cristianos, however there is a “locals” trattoria at the bottom of the hill on the roundabout just below the the supermarket, that serves the best pizza for a fraction of the price on the sea front, and pasta dishes, good wine, beer and whilst you have to try out your Spanish the locals appreciate your effort and you eat so well for so little. I think it is called Oesteria Trattoria opposite the police station, but seriously they also do “para llevar” (take away) and you will not be disappointed. Thank you to Paul and Shelia, Ziggy and Shaun and the online Villas team, it was a super villa and you will not be disappointed.

 

Date of stay; March 2018

 

We returned recently from our holiday in this private apartment at Club Atlantis, Puerto Colon, Costa Adeje.   We have had a lovely two week stay there and the views from both the apartment balconies are spectacular.  The apartment is in a great location with plenty of restaurants and watering holes and entertainment. Also just up the road there is a large supermarket in the San Eugenie shopping centre. We had everything we needed in the apartment which is quite spacious and we were  welcomed by your friendly representative Siobhan. So all in all everything was good. We are now looking forward to next year's stay which we have already booked.

 

Date of stay; March 2018

 

Villa is in a very good location. The size and layout of the villa is brilliant for families. The heated pool was great and give the kids endless hours of joy to play in. Would defo go back and stay again.

 

Date of stay; March 2018

 

Wonderful spacious house with a great pool. It's the first house that I have stayed in in which the pool was actually heated properly and consistently. This was our second time staying in Callao Salvaje and it is out go to place now for a quiet, relaxing winter sun break. This house had plenty of room for even the largest family with 5 bedrooms. Three in upstairs apartment and two in downstairs apartment. A very well equipped kitchen upstairs and downstairs with everything you could possibly need for self catering. This house was SPOTLESSLY clean . The bus stop was at the end of this very quiet residential street. I couldn't recommend this house enough. Great value too. If staying in Callao with the whole family again then this will be our go to house.

 

Date of stay; March 2018

 

Everything was really amazing! If we’ll go again definitely will stay at the same place. Thank you

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

we had a lovely time, villa was very nice, clean and we will definitely be back!

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

We had a lovely time here. The weather was good and there is a lot of room in the villa which meant that the four of us could be together or separate as we wished. Eileen and Paul who manage the place were really helpful and kind. It's a good place for a family holiday or a group of friends/colleagues as we were.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

A Beautiful and well cared for Villa. Great Location and walking distance to shops and bars. Beach 10 min walk. A very enjoyable stay .. Shame about the weather! Would 100% use this villa again.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

This villa is true to the photo’s. The complex is lovely, quite, well maintained and secure, access is through locked gates, The pool area is a good size with plenty of sun loungers. The pool bar offers good food and drinks. The complex is close to restaurants, bars and 5 mins to the nearest beach. The couple who we liaised with during our stay were very helpful, whilst arriving there was a boiler issue and an outside light not working and this was dealt with promptly. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need. The lounge and dining area is a good size. The outside space is lovely, plenty of seating. Just a couple of things.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

A lovely villa, very well equipped, in a peaceful and quiet location with wonderful views over the coast. There is plenty of space both inside the villa and in the outdoor garden and pool areas surrounding it. We enjoyed a very pleasant and relaxing week in February 18. We also noticed that towel rails had been removed from both of the bathrooms. The fittings were still there and photos on the website show the rails installed. The bathrooms were particularly cold in the mornings and heated towel rails would definitely have helped. The owner/manager has asked for feedback on any maintenance issues and we noted that light bulbs were out in a few places. The outside fountain also kept running out of water, presumably because there is a leak somewhere. We added water to avoid damage to the pump as it ran dry but it’s obviously something that needs some attention. Overall a lovely villa which we are very happy to recommend to other holidaymakers.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

We have just returned from a fab 12 night stay at the villa. It was really lovely and we are already looking at dates to hopefully return next year. 

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

We have just returned after a fabulous weeks stay at Villa Princess. We recommend this villa very highly and the villa manager Craig and his partner Nicky, they were extremely friendly & helpful.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

Thank you for our stay at Villa Los Jarines El Pinque, overall we had a great holiday.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

We had a great week in Villa Azure - many thanks.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

Amazing location lots of amenities near by Just a short walk to the beach . Very family friendly great place to stay and has everything you need We will visit again highly recommended

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

 We have had a lovely two week stay there and the views from the apartment balconies are spectacular.  The apartment is in a great location and we had everything we needed in the apartment and were  welcomed by your friendly representative Siobhan. So all in all everything was good.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

Myself and six friends age range 30s - 60s stayed at the villa for a week and loved it. Paul and Sheila were lovely and very helpful. The villa was spotless and had everything we needed -well equipped good location short walk to local shops and restaurants and short trip to busier areas. Buses pass the villa taking you to Las Americas and Los Christianos. Would absolutely recommend as it was much less expensive than hotel accommodation and meant we could all be together without disturbing others and having our own pool and bathing area was the icing on the cake.

 

Date of stay; February 2018

 

I’m writing to say thank you for the villa. Everything was amazing. 

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Just like to say we had a fantastic time at villa Americas and everything was as expected. Thank you for your service and hope to book with you again, I am having a retirement party. In October so will look at the numbers and we might book Americas again or something. Of the same, booking with you was trouble free and made things easy.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Fantastic time had at Villa Americas, everything on your door step, villa was as advertised, and for the price the fantastic WiFi should be standard (20 £ extra) didn’t mind paying villa key deposit But it cost me to get it back through PayPal, positives pool and jacuzzi were brilliant , well used, and when there was a problem with jacuzzi, it was fixed ASAP. Community pool and bar are great, plenty of bed and the food at bar was a good and well priced. Thanks to Shaun who I booked with great service, would definitely book this villa again as it has everything you need for a large party, negatives aside 4.5 if not would have been a 5star

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Really enjoyed our stay in Villa Magnolia. It is a very comfortable & well- equipped villa. It was spotlessly clean and Diane was very pleasant and informative when she met us on arrival. We would certainly stay there again & would recommend it. The beach is just down the road and so are the shops, restaurants and bars and yet the area around the villa is quiet and peaceful.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

I would just like to say we really enjoyed our time at the villa and would like to be able to return at sometime in the future when they've done the refurbishment that I understand is happening later this year!

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

We had a lovely time staying at Villa Alexandra, The property was comfortable, a great size and very well maintained.  The location of the villa is very good, the nearest shop is about a 4min stroll away and another 3mins more takes you into the hub of everything you need bars, shops and plenty of restaurants’.  The pool itself was heated as advertised.  The water temperature was just perfect it was lovely and warm every day my 3yr old just loved the pool as a result of the water being warm he didn’t want to leave it in the evenings.  The view from the villa is lovely. The outdoor space for the villa is fab, we especially enjoyed having the facility of the outdoor b.b.q and fridges to keep you stuff chilled. I would certainly use the villa again as it offered everything that we needed and will have no qualms about recommending this as a place to stay.  Will be in touch about later in the year. Finally thank you for returning our deposit and thank you for all your help and communication when we were booking.
 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Thanks to you and Suzie for our great holiday. 

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Ran smoothly as usual...will go again if available

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

I love this villa! Very spacious, well equipped and clean. The beds were clean and comfortable and there was plenty of storage. There are plenty of very obliging taxis around and the area appeared to be well known when returning back to the villa at the cost of only 3 euros from the beach. Thank you Tenerife once again for another great holiday and the weather was fab! Looking forward to returning next year!

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Loved it from the first time our eyes set sight on it. Clean Welcoming. Traditional. Comfortable. Luxurious. Lovely views. Fresh bananas straight off trees in plantation valley Orange trees in garden. It was as a great base from which to explore the whole island and its superb place to take a big family.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Stayed at this villa for a week. I was a little apprehensive at the lack of reviews but the place can not be faulted. There were 4 adults and 2 younger kids (4 and 6 years). The kids loved the place. Plenty for them to do. Pool all gated off. Couldn’t have asked for more.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

We stayed for two weeks from boxing day 2017 and have no complaints at all, the location is perfect you are 2 minutes away from the strip and beach everything you need provided Thanks

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

We had a fantastic time and the villa was spot on and I will reserve it soon for next January.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

We have just returned from this most fabulous, decadent, luxury designed villa in Tenerife. This villa is exceptional in size, décor and facilities. We stayed from 19 December to 6 January 2018 and i have to say renting with Tenerife Villas Online was a pleasure. The pictures cannot begin to capture the true scale and beauty of this property. Our party was 12 and what a fantastic time we had and will remember forever. The owner who lives next door offered a first class service to the grounds the pool even delivering fresh bananas from his plantation every day. If you have a large party and want a holiday that offers first class accommodation, exceptional communication, freedom and never having to wait for a sunbed or a cool down in the pool this villa is for you. The cost split between all guest was a bargain. This is how we will holiday in future when Tenerife is our destination Tenerife Villas will be my first point of call. Thank you Shaun I am and will be for some time truly overwhelmed with our stay. The interior of this villa is like an arts and crafts gallery of pictures, furniture and spectacular décor throughout.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

 

We stayed here for one week in January and had a great time. The apartment is very clean and well maintained. The description is very accurate and it is located in a very central location. The beach is 200 meters from the complex and you have many bars, restaurants and lots of nice shops right on your doorstep. Air conditioning was nice to have even in January it was warm. The pool was fab and we sat round it nearly everyday. Thank you for a great holiday.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

We stayed here for 5 nights and we was very impressed I must say. The villa is a couple minutes drive from the centre of Adeje and it is situated in the most beautiful complex I’ve ever stayed in. Positioned in stunning gardens and the pool terrace is very large and so unique. The views are unreal you can see for miles. The accomodation itself is to a high standrd and everything is brand new. We had no probelms during our stay and we would like to thank you for an amazing expierence this was. We would certainly recommend to others and tell them it is worth the money.

 

Date of stay; January 2018

 

Everything went smoohtly and we enjoyed our stay!