Tenerife villas online offers a large selection of holiday lettings with villas to rent in Tenerife including private pools and heated pools. Tenerife villas online specilaise in all types of tenerife villas and apartments including many luxury in areas such as  Las Americas, Los Cristianos, Callao Salvaje, Sueno Azul, San Eugenio, Playa Paraiso, Costa Adeje, Fanabe, Del Duque, TorviscusEl Medano. All our villas are in south tenerife with many being near the beach and have sea views. Most of our villas in Tenerife for rental have heated pools and are also available for residential letting.

 

Apartments | 2 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 3 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 4 bedroom Tenerife Villas | 5 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 6 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 7 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 8 Bedroom Tenerife Villas |

What are you looking for ?

Calender Quick Search

Tenerife Villas Online supports

Telephone (0044) 01702 952985

Calls charged at local rate

Click below to view our properties

Tenerife Villas Online specialise in Holiday villas in Tenerife with private heated pools. We have villas to rent covering the whole of South Tenerife.

NEW WEBSITE BEING LAUNCHED IN OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2018...

Reviews from 2009 to 2011 for Tenerife Villas Online

These are a small selection of genuine reviews that we have received from our returning guests.

 

If you require reviews concerning a particular villa please contact us and we will send them to you.

 

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2015

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2014

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2013

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2012

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2009 to 2011

 

Date of stayNovember 2011 

 

Just a quick text to say many thanks from all of us for the lovely accommodation you have recently offered us in Tenerife. We have had a brilliant time, and hope to return soon. Thank you, Mihaela and Peter Corcoran.

 

Date of stay; August 2011

 

I would not hesitate in recommending the villa and the service you provided. We all had a great time and will probably return about the same time next year so I will be in touch.

 

Date of stay; July 2011

 

Well what can I say about this stunning villa, first off great location to have as base for travelling around island if you have the pleasure of a hire car. BUT do not be put off from hiring this villa if not able to hire car.

within walking distance of some great bars and shopping centre and a small taxi fair away from las americas. the villa itself is substantial in size and offers very comfortable living for upto 10 guests (we had 9 in our group)

the layout of the villa is perfect for 3 families and the outside/pool area is perfect for lazy/sunbathing/relaxing days the bar area is superb and many days were spent drinking and soaking the suns glorious rays.

This villa is also perfect for children we had 4 in our group ranging from 3 months to 4 years old. Although pool was a little deep for the kids there is steps leading into it for children to play on accompanied by an adult.

Great villa and can see myself returning in the future.

 

 

Date of stay; March 2011

 

This villa is in a great location within walking distance of a supermarket and restaurants and includes a very pretty ocean view. It is also close to Port Colon, where my friends and I enjoyed renting a boat and hanging out on the beach. The highlight of the property, for me, was the outdoor space, which feels very private and is extremely relaxing and perfect for laying out, grilling, and swimming. All the rooms were very comfortable and the villa had very nice amenities. Overall, I had a great stay and really enjoyed. The staff was also very pleasant and helpful. 

 

Date of stay; February 2011

 

I booked this villa for a week in February 2011 for a family holiday of 8 adults and a baby. Shaun was at the villa to welcome us on arrival and show us around. We found the villa to be extremely spacious and well laid out and it was handy to have 3 bathrooms with such a large party. The kitchen was well equipped and there are 2 BBQs, both gas and charcoal although as we were only there a week we didn't justify the cost of a gas bottle and used the smaller charcoal one instead. We enjoyed sitting outside to eat by the barbecue in the evenings and the balcony on the lounge level had a good view to accompany breakfast. The pool area is also spacious with plenty of shade in the bar area or the patio or under the huge umbrella which was great with the baby. There were enough sun loungers for all the adults though too. The pool itself was lovely and warm and in sunshine until early evening however it is a constant 6ft deep so would be difficult with novice swimmers. Callao Salvaje was quiet in February and that suited us; we visited a couple of the local restaurants and found them to be good and reasonably priced, particularly the Paris. There were a few British bars which we generally avoided except when the footy was on! The centre is a short walk down the hill, and there are spaces to park your car 50m from the villa. 


 

 

Date of stay; January 2011

 

We all enjoyed our stay last week at this villa, which we found to be a lovely, well-equipped villa in a great location. We have recommended this villa to our friends

 

Date of stay; October 2010

 

Our villa in Tenerife proved to be a superb base for our first visit to Tenerife.  We thoroughly enjoyed the superb weather and beautiful island and were equally happy to enjoy lazy days in the Villa which was spacious, comfortable and maintained to a high standard.   We had two young children and the villa felt very secure at night and was within easy walking distance of the bars and restuarants in town. The pool was used every single day by the children whilst the rest of us were able to watch from the comfort and shade of the veranda. Paul was extremely helpful whenever we needed anything and spent ages blethering with my dad which helped make our holiday extremely enjoyable.

 

Date of stay; September 2010

 

This was our first time to Tenerife and we had 9 staying at the Villa, a superb home with all the facilities you could need. The weather was brilliant and the pool was used everyday without fail. We had 5 teenagers with us who had a great time as the house also has SKY TV, DVD player, Stereo etc.....

Superb views from the upper balcony and we would definitely stay here again. Excellent bus service available if you don't hire a car!


 

 

Date of stay; April 2010

 

In terms of comment; in general very positive, the villa is well equipped, spacious and matches the brochure description. All fixtures/ fittings in good condition and very clean on arrival.

The pool heating is great and definitely needed.

 

 

Date of stay; January 2010

 

'Have just returned from a lovely sunshine break at Casa Roja - the house and grounds really live up to their name - the villa is in a great location for touring the island and is in easy reach of plenty of restaurants and bars - however the villa and pool area were so lovely that we made full use of them - Joe loved playing at being barman at the poolside bar!  Would recommend this villa to all and the property managers Paul and Sylvia couldn't have been more helpful - we are already looking forward to a return visit!'

Jane &  Joe Morrison + friends and family from Sevenoaks & Tonbridge, Kent

 

 

Date of stay September 2009

 

Great house & garden 
Great village 
Great holiday 
Will definately be back!

 

 

Date of stay May 2009

 

There were 9 of us staying for 2 weeks and we had the time of our lives. None of us had never stayed anywhere quite like this before. A lot of thought had gone into this place. There was everything you could want, and all immaculately clean and of high quality.  It really is everything promised in the listing. I would highly recommend this villa and look forward to a return trip next year!

 

Date of Stay: March 2009

 

 

Well the name really does say it all. A wonderful villa. Nine of us went a mixture of family and friends and we had a fantastic time. We have been spoilt in the villa, thats how nice it really is.

The pool was wonderful was like getting in a lukewarm bath combined with the outside bar and BBQ around the garden made it a great area for relaxing. The doors from the living area onto the patio are a fantastic feature. The villa was very clean and the gardens and pool also well maintained. All in all a wonderful villa and we have already made plans to 
return next year, also a big thank you to Keith the manager, who was first class when a problem arose and a very nice man.
Well thats all folks book now you wont regret it, Im hoping returning guests recieve a 10% discount :)
Andy, JIl, and Seven Others, Ages 53 - 28.