Tenerife villas online offers a large selection of holiday lettings with villas to rent in Tenerife including private pools and heated pools. Tenerife villas online specilaise in all types of tenerife villas and apartments including many luxury in areas such as  Las Americas, Los Cristianos, Callao Salvaje, Sueno Azul, San Eugenio, Playa Paraiso, Costa Adeje, Fanabe, Del Duque, TorviscusEl Medano. All our villas are in south tenerife with many being near the beach and have sea views. Most of our villas in Tenerife for rental have heated pools and are also available for residential letting.

 

Apartments | 2 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 3 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 4 bedroom Tenerife Villas | 5 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 6 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 7 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 8 Bedroom Tenerife Villas |

What are you looking for ?

Calender Quick Search

Tenerife Villas Online supports

Telephone (0044) 01702 952985

Calls charged at local rate

Click below to view our properties

Tenerife Villas Online specialise in Holiday villas in Tenerife with private heated pools. We have villas to rent covering the whole of South Tenerife.

NEW WEBSITE BEING LAUNCHED IN NOVEMBER 2018...

Reviews for 2012 for Tenerife Villas Online

These are a small selection of genuine reviews that we have received from our returning guests.

 

If you require reviews concerning a particular villa please contact us and we will send them to you.

 

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2017

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2015

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2014

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2013

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2012

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2009 to 2011

 

Date of stay; December 2012

 

booked this villa to spend a quite & relaxing Christmas break with all my family, we hoped it would be as lovely as it looked on the web site. I would like to say as we were nine adults in one villa we were not disappointed, it was a very nice spacious villa,so much so it took my son's breath away as we arrived. The Heated pool was amazing especial for my early morning swimming. Thanks to Shaun for all his help and also managing to get us fresh turkey for our Christmas dinner, and the help and local information received by Paul.

 

We were also impressed with the efficiency of the Airport Transfer service which we booked to transferred us on arrive from the airport and departure, it was prompt and saved us from any worries.

 

 

Date of stay; December 2012

 

The whole family were delighted with the beautiful accommodation and fantastic pool and veranda areas of the villa, it had everything we anticipated and more.
We would thoroughly recommend it to others and are looking forward to returning next year.
We had the best Christmas ever!

 

 

Date of stay; December 2012

 

May I first start by thanking all concerned with my booking, We found the villa to be everything we required, the standard was high and found everything we required to enjoy our break. The villa was absolutely spotless and we all look forward to returning next year

 

 

Date of stay; November 2012

 

Just returned from a lovely stay in San Eugenio. Having arrived a little later than expected, we found the villa without any problem due to the very detailed arrival instructions/directions.  The villa was exactly as described on website, clean and spacious interior with good quality furnishings and lovely warm pool.  It was centrally located - just a short walk from bars and restaurants - and yet quiet and peaceful in the evenings for chilling outside.


 

Thanks to Shaun for answering our many questions prior to booking, and also to Chris who met us at the villa and provided detailed information. Her mobile number was answered promptly and nothing was too much trouble.


 

Would definitely recommend the villa, and the good service provided by Tenerife Villas Online.

 

 

Date of stay; November 2012

 

We had a really fantastic November week at the Villa.  The house was superbly comfortable – inside and out.  The covered outside area was a perfect comfortable shelter for all 7 of us during what turned out to be the worst rain Tenerife had seen for years. And we’ve never swam in a warmer pool whether it be summer or winter! Our thanks to Shaun and the villa owners for a splendid service, right from the off.  We changed our dates, added time on, delayed our arrival and every time Shaun was more than accommodating. The villa owners were there to meet us on arrival and see us off on departure and offered us a 24-hour contact were we to need it (which we didn’t). If we return to Tenerife for a villa holiday, we will certainly visit this site first and would happily recommend it to others.

Thanks again

Regards

Mark

 

Date of stay; October 2012

 

Villa was excellent, instructions to get there were very detailed, accurate and easy to follow, which was a good job as we arrived at midnight. The next morning the villa manager came to collect the deposit and was very helpful and full of useful information. The villa itself was very clean and quality of furnishings and villa overall excellent, we really enjoyed spending time at the villa and had a very relaxing holiday. The private pool was clean and garden / patio area ample sized and provided good sunbathing all day. Also loved having Sky TV in the villa and the DVD layer and stereo’s. If I was returning to Tenerife would have no hesitation in booking direct with Tenerife Villas Online again.

Thanks very much

 

 

Date of stay; October 2012

 

Just a quick note to say thank you for letting your property to us.  The Villa was beautiful, larger than expected and so well equipped.  Unfortunately the weather wasnt fabulous, but we all still had a lovely week.  We will be  in touch again, and will also recommend to family and friends

 

 

Date of stay; October 2012

 

I just wanted to say thank you for the villa booking, we had a wonderful holiday.

 

 

Date of stay October 2012

 

We had the best holiday ever at your villa. If anyone is looking for a relaxing holiday in the sun this is the place to go. Quiet but with great restaurants around 20 euros per head for 3 courses including wine and cocktails and fantastic sunsets.The bars were great our favourite was The Red Lion .The villa was excellent with everything we needed and when we arrived we just walked down to the taxi rank and jumped a taxi to Lidl to stock up for the week ahead. We will  be back and have recommended it to all our friends and family.

Thanks again.

Phyllis

 

 

Date of stay; October 2012

 

Once again many thanks on our stay, the accommodation was just amazing, none of us have a single bad word to say. 

 

 

Date of stay; September 2012

 

I was a little nervous booking through a company I had never really heard of before but have no doubts when looking to book through these guys as they will do a fantastic job of helping you get a fantastic Villa.  Shaun has been helpful from when I booked just under a year ago, answering all my questions (I had a few) in a timely manner.

 

Prior to going we were given great instructions on what to do when we arrived, detailed directions and were met by Ian and Sheila at the Villa itself to answer any more questions and made sure everything was to our satisfaction.

 

We loved our Villa in Callao Salvaje, it had everything – roof top terrace with stunning sea views, swimming pool and loungers, pool table, 2 lounges, 5 bedrooms (3 en-suite) and a short walk to the town/beach.  For a rental Villa it was in very good order.  The villa was easy to get to.

 

Our stay in Tenerife was one we will never forget, we all had something to do and had a lot of fun in the sun.  We would recommend Tenerife Villas to anyone looking to book a Villa and Tenerife to anyone looking for a relaxing break in the sun.  Lots to explore and easy to get to so also recommend hiring a car for when you are out there.  Can’t wait to go back one day!

 

 

Date of stay; September 2012

 

We had a wonderful time. The villa was beautiful with stunning views. It was very clean and well maintained with excellent facilities. The pool area was lovely and spacious with more than enough room for all of us. We are a mixed group with ages ranging from 17 to 79 and the villa was perfect for our requirements. We had one small problem which was sorted very quickly and we were kept fully updated as to what was happening. This was very much appreciated. I can recommend this villa without any hesitation. Thank you very much for all your help Shaun.

 

Date of stay; September 2012

 

A lovely villa with pool and everything you needed for a comfortable stay. 
Very close walking distance to local bars and shops/supermarkets.
Very friendly people,good food in all the cafe's and restaurants we went to. Recommend 'The Bow Locks' pub, 'The Red Lion' pub/bistro and plenty of other places that do every type of meals/snacks etc.
We booked this villa and did all correspondence with a lovely guy who is English,he has good knowledge of areas and places to go and very helpful with everything.
We also used 'The Orange Bus' transfer company who were waiting for us at the airport when we arrived and picked up well in time for our journey back. The English guy Chris was very helpful and friendly.
We had our teenage son and 3 over 18's + mother in law, 7 in total all mixture of age and we enjoyed everything on this holiday.
Would highly recommend and shall be returning hopefully next year!!

 

Date of stay; August 2012

 

We booked this villa after searching on internet almost ten months
in advance. All NHS workers so to say we were looking forward to our
holiday would have been an understatement. We booked recommended
airport transfer at the last minute. So glad we did this. Arrived at
airport mini bus was waiting with an excellent driver . Arrived at
Villa Carmela and was met by Shaun who was friendly and informative.

First impressions Wow . Every little thing has been well thought out
. Decor is bright , airy, fresh and good quality. Kitchen if fully
equipped . We cooked some of our own meals, everything that was needed
to do this effortlessly was to hand ( all you women out there will
know what i mean by this ).
Outside veranda : We used this area every night . we watched the
sun set and rise . We even had breakfast together . watching the mist
rise waiting to see the mountain and sea views . Well worth the
wait.

Bedrooms: No navigates here. beds comfortable ,all rooms air
conditioned and clean . All bathrooms cleaned to a high standard.

Pool area : This was just great . We found a box which had left over
pool toys. Which was great fun for us . It kind of added a very
personal touch . The gazebo area was also well used . ample sun
loungers .

There is even a laundry room : Washing machine and ironing facilities

One felt very safe leaving this Villa as not only does it have double
glazed doors and Windows it is also equipped with secondary doors
which can be locked on leaving for the day or night .

Just down the hill from the Villa you will find local shops
restaurants and a bank. Buses and taxis are also accessible .

We had such a great holiday we decided to rebook for next year .
That’s seven adults with the same view .

 

 

Date of stay; August 2012

 

Thanks for the prompt reply.

The villa was fantastic in every way, even with 3 families sharing it, there was loads of space. We will definitely be booking through you again.

If we come to Tenerife next year (and we probably will) I’ll be in touch to see what availability you have

 

 

Date of stay; August 2012

 

Accommodation was exactly as pictures shown on website so we weren't disappointed at all.

Views from master bedroom were amazing and added to the holiday.

Villa accommodated our party perfectly with 2 large bedrooms and 1 smaller double.

Villa very clean, comfortable with added extras making our stay excellent.

 

Date of stay; July 2012

 

My experience with Tenerife Villas Online was superb from start to finish. Initially we had a lot of questions regarding our booking and the villa, Shaun was always very prompt with his email replies and answered every question we threw at him, honestly and without problem. The villa itself was everything we expected and more, myself and my family all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning very soon.

I would not hesitate to recommend Tenerife Villas to anyone looking for a quality holiday villa in Tenerife"

 

Date of stay; June 2012

 

Thanks for the stay it really was great and the best holiday we have had, we have decided we wont be using hotels from now on, the villa made it special for the days we wanted to just laze about in peace. We knew we was going to a quiet area of tenerife but never imagined it to be so close to everything we needed. I hope the villa was ok when we left and upto standard, many thanks for the stay and hope we can come back in the near future.

 

 

Date of stay; May 2012

 

The villa is very well maintained and everything is in very good order. The pool is probably the best one we have had and the location is ideal and close to many of Tenerife's sites, major resorts and attractions. As you know we have already booked for next year.

 

 

Date of stay; January 2012

 

Dropping you an e-mail for return of deposit for the keys to the villa as you asked. while I am writing I would like to thank you for a fabulous villa, we all thought it was fantastic, we had a great time & we will definitely be coming back, we found every thing that we needed for a good time the children loved the pool, and the bus stop being very near was great we got around the island no problem. Once again thank you.

regards J Burey.