Tenerife villas online offers a large selection of holiday lettings with villas to rent in Tenerife including private pools and heated pools. Tenerife villas online specilaise in all types of tenerife villas and apartments including many luxury in areas such as  Las Americas, Los Cristianos, Callao Salvaje, Sueno Azul, San Eugenio, Playa Paraiso, Costa Adeje, Fanabe, Del Duque, TorviscusEl Medano. All our villas are in south tenerife with many being near the beach and have sea views. Most of our villas in Tenerife for rental have heated pools and are also available for residential letting.

 

Apartments | 2 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 3 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 4 bedroom Tenerife Villas | 5 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 6 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 7 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 8 Bedroom Tenerife Villas |

What are you looking for ?

Calender Quick Search

Tenerife Villas Online supports

Telephone (0044) 01702 952985

Calls charged at local rate

Click below to view our properties

Tenerife Villas Online specialise in Holiday villas in Tenerife with private heated pools. We have villas to rent covering the whole of South Tenerife.

NEW WEBSITE BEING LAUNCHED IN NOVEMBER 2018...

Reviews for 2013 for Tenerife Villas Online

These are a small selection of genuine reviews that we have received from our returning guests.

 

If you require reviews concerning a particular villa please contact us and we will send them to you.

 

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2017

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2015

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2014

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2013

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2012

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2009 to 2011

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

So thanks again Shaun for all your help,we really enjoyed your villa and would recommend it to anyone thinking

of renting in Tenerife and who knows, if we decide to return then we would definitely get in touch again.

Jim and family from scotland

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

We had a wonderfull stay in Tenerife! The villa was fabulous! I hope everithing was ok 

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

We want to say thank you for villa, it was perfect!

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

We had a great time at the villa. Very clean, spacious and well equipped information with enough room for everybody to find some personal space if necessary. The heated pool was great, especially in December! Plenty of sunny and warm weather could be enjoyed by the pool or on the very spacious balcony for the ones the prefer a bit more shade. Callao Salvaje is quaint and quite but offers everything a family needs for a relaxing holiday with the hustle and bustle of Las Americas and Los Christianos only a short bus or car ride away. 

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

The villa was exactly how it was described, clean and well maintained. We had clean towels and linen every week which we were not expecting and the pool was cleaned every week. The location is very quiet at night, even the bin men must ware slippers. Chris was very helpfull with a couple of minor problems we had and overall we would not hesitate to re-book this villa. Phil & Annie 

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

Would it be possible to book the villa again from Friday 12th December 2014 to Friday 2nd January 2015.

We enjoyed it so much this Christmas we would like to book it again.

 

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

We had a fantastic time in the villa   it was close to all bars shops ect  but far enough away to be quiet ....its plenty big enough for five,,,,and a few more round for a bbq...we well be booking again soon as its just up our street....we are all in our fiftys....the pool is  just big enough and well looked after, the bedrooms and storage are plentyfull....10 out of 10 for us.........

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

We enjoyed our stay at the villa very much.  It was exactly as I expected.  

Thanks for returning the deposit.  

I would not hesitate to use Tenerife lettings again when we need to rent a property.  

 

Date of stay; December 2013

 

The Villa was brilliant and will be recommended highly to my friends and family. 

 

Date of stay; November 2013

 

The villa is perfectly located in a quiet part of Salvaje but just a short work to a number of good quality bars and restaurant. The Villa is like a tardis with so many rooms and balconies and the condition was very good with all 7 bedrooms and annexes utilised by the guests that stayed at the villa. The swimming pool is a key feature with plenty of sunbeds around the pool and a separate bbq and outdoor sitting area. I would absolutely recommend this place.

 

Date of stay; November 2013

 

Thanks for making our 2 week stay at two villas in Callao Salvaje so good. Those Villas where just fantastic and my parents really loved it there.

 

Date of stay; November 2013

 

We did enjoy our stay and the villa was excellent and clean and very well maintained.

I’d like to thank your company personally for the arranging of everything for us. The instructions and information you supplied to me were spot on and made our holiday run very smoothly.

It was a thoroughly enjoyable holiday and I would use your company again.

 

Date of stay; November 2013

 

We were all delighted with villa for our weeks stay.12 of us, spanning 4 generations stayed there and would recommend it to anyone.Very well equipped , fantastic views and plenty of space if anyone wanted to escape for a while. Service from your company and the villa manager was second to none.

 

Date of stay; November 2013

 

Arrived at the villa, it was beautiful clean and in good condition, it had everything you needed and in a lovely location, the villa was very comfortable and felt like home from home, there are 3 good supermarkets just short walk down the road which have everything you need. It was so relaxing in the villa compared to a hotel, I would recommend to anyone, the local bus will take you into costa Adeje at 2 euros per person or there is a local taxi service to. 

 

Date of stay; November 2013

 

We had a super holiday in the Villa.  It was very well maintained and the excursions which we went made the holiday very special taking back a few good memories.  It was good to have the guidance of the manager and Excursion organiser who was most helpful.

Our youngest especially loved the pool.  We made great use of it and also found the pool table a big hit with the older boys.

A thoroughly relaxing holiday a real getaway....weather could not have been more perfect.

Kind regards and many thanks,

 

Date of stay November 2013

 

"I recommend your villa in Callao Salvaje. This place is so quiet and very well located. We appreciated the big terrace and the beautiful swimming pool with a perfect temperature. The villa manager is very welcoming and he is for your service during all your stay. So, really, a great week (but too short)! Thank you!"
 

Thank you again, and I hope come back!

 

 

Date of stay; November 2013

 

Feedback from the family is great as per usual. Third visit to this villa and we all had a fantastic time and really enjoyed the villa. All was as expected and suited us nicely. I look forward to booking with you again soon.

 

Date of stay, November 2013

 

We have recently returned from Tenerife staying at the Villa in Callao Salvaje where we had a fantastic time and it is a lovely villa.

Thanks again for a lovely holiday

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

Thank you for getting back to me, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and the villa was outstanding in every way. We loved Chayofa too, nice and quiet but only a short car drive to the main Towns. We would come back next October to the same villa if it had 6 bedrooms as a family of 3 came with us last week and stayed in the country club but want to be in a villa with us next year so if you have any six bedrooms send me the details. Look forward to hearing from you soon

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

We spent wonderfull week in this villa and hopefully we are able to come back to this villa in the future.

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

We had an excellent stay in the villa in Callao Salvaje, its very quiet, the temperature of the pool was perfect and the situation of the house also. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

Thank you for making our holiday so special the villa was amazing, we will definitely use your services again and will recommend to our friends.

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

We had a very enjoyable stay in Tenerife and found the Villa to be comfortable and spacious. In an elevated position, we really enjoyed the views from the pool and terrace, and felt away from the crowds. Touring is easy with a car and the villa is well located. The villa manager was especially helpful discussing the layout and facilities of the villa to ensure the needs of our party, including one person with limited mobility, were met. Thank you. We would definitely return. 

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

We really enjoyed our stay in the house! We had a fantastic week together with all our big children. Nice quite place. Clean. Will recommend the house to others.

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

Thanks for an amazing villa we all had a fab time at the villa, we will certainly recommend you to our friends and will be booking for next year in a few weeks time.

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

We have just returned back from a very enjoyable trip. 

Thank you for all your help, and we look forward to using you again.

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

We had a lovely time at the villa, the villa was faultless.

 

Date of stay; October 2013

 

Another great weeks holiday in Calleo and back to this horrible Scottish weather.
The villa was perfect and thoroughly enjoyed our stay once again.
I will been in contact regarding a booking for next October week and thanks for letting us stay later on Friday it was much appreciated.

 

Date of stay; September 2013

 

Had a great holiday in september this is our second time this year at the villa and is fantastic we will hope to book again next year

 

Date of stay; September 2013

 

We have now returned from our stay & would like to offer some feedback. The transfer from the airport was great likewise the process of meeting your representative. Both were efficient and friendly offering helpful advice & information. We found the villa to be very well appointed which made our stay comfortable and easy. The pool area was great. The outdoor cooking facilities were practical & although we didn't use the BBQ we did make full use of the area. The living areas within and outside of the villa were more spacious than was anticipated and we were pleased by this. The villa is in a lovely resort, we have had a great stay and the villa has been thoroughly thought out & well appointed which was appreciated.

 

Date of stay; September 2013

 

We had a lovely stay and the villa would be a place that we would definitely consider to book again.

Thanks for your help whilst we were there.

 

Date of stay; September 2013

 

Thanks for a great stay we really loved the villa.

 

Date of stay; September 2013

 

Thanks for a great holiday, villa was absolutely perfect we couldn't
have asked for it to be better! We will definitely be booking with you
again.

 

 

Date of stay; September 2013

 

Our villa was everything that you could wish for from the warm welcome we received to the surprise of chilled champagne and glasses in the fridge.  The owner was a lovely lady who let us loan a dolls house and slide for our granddaughter to play with, nothing was too much trouble. Our villa is an ideal place for families who would like something extra special.  We would like to thank everybody for making our holiday so special and would highly recommend this villa.

 

Date of stay; September 2013

 

My parents are currently on holiday at your villa and have gave great feedback. I am looking to price how much it would be to book for a week in June 2014 

 

Date of stay; August 2013

 

Had an amzing time at the villa thankyou, the pictures on the wesite dont do it justice !!

 

 

Date of stay; August 2013

 

The Villa was excellent and in an ideal location, only a few minutes walk from some excellent restaurants and shops. We had three young boys with us (10, 7 and 5) and they were in the pool every day, their swimming skills improved noticeably over the fortnight we were there. We alternated between going out to eat and barbecuing on the lawn, it was ideal.

Overall a superb place in a quiet, secure area within easy walking distance of all amenities, shops and great places to eat

 

 

 

Date of stay; August 2013

 

All our family (9) stayed in a 5 Bedroom Villa in Callao Salvaje for a week in August to celebrate our Birthdays.

The directions from the airport were great and we found the villa straight away.

The owners were there to greet us and show us around the villa.

The villa was stunning to say the least and exceeded our expectations. Air conditioning was amazing for this time of year as it was very hot.

The 5 bedrooms were well appointed and the lounge and kitchen area had everything you could want and was very comfortable. 

Two good sized patios where you could Barbeque and eat outdoors, a lovely pool and surrounding area where everyone could either lounge in the sun or get into the shade.

The village is a little quiet but has a few good pubs and restaurants a great bakery and French butchers who cut us enormous stakes at a very reasonable price. 

The village is a 10 minute walk but if you have walking difficulties there are many taxis available at reasonable rates.  

we had a great time and I would recommend this villa to anyone.

 

 

Date of stay; August 2013

 

What a beautiful villa to spend your holiday in...breath taking.

A fantastic size pool and plenty of space. Various areas to eat, sea view from the top terrace. Comfortable, fully equipped and well stocked.

The area was quiet but within walking distance to lovely restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Maria and Delfin are must try restaurants, you won't get a better sea view than the Delfin! Excellent butcher, great for the bbq and French patisserie.

I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this villa, in fact I already have. Good communication with the Agent and on arrival at the villa.

A week wasn't long enough.

 

Date July 2013;

 

My wife and I spent a wonderful week in Villa Salvaje. The villa is located in the small town of Callao Salvaje which is a gorgeous place for a quiet family or romantic holiday, we opted for a taxi direct to the villa and directions we received were bang on, making finding the villa easy, the owners were there within 5 mins to greet us and show us round the villa. The villa is beautifully presented and very clean (inside and out), with a good size pool and sunbathing / eating areas. There is a small supermarket about 10 mins walk from the villa in the town of Callao Salvaje and a few nice tapas restaurants,  2 fantastic French bakeries and a few nice restaurants on the sea front. Nightlife is pretty quiet so it’s not for party animals, but suited us perfectly for a chilled out holiday.

 

 

Date of stay; July 2013

 

We had an excellent holiday and the villa was excellent.

 

 

Date of stay; July 2013

 

Just like to say how much we enjoyed our stay in your villa last week, we all had so much fun.

 

Date of stay; July 2013

 

We recently spend a fantastic week at the villa. The villa was very clean, welcoming with beds made on arrival  and fully equipped with digital television, dishwasher and washing machine a real home from home.  The pool was an added bonus and we had brilliant views of the sea and mountains. I would thoroughly recommend this villa to others as it is such a comfortable and welcoming place to stay.

 

 

 

Date of stay; July 2013

 

We had a lovely time and the villa was a real home from home.

 

 

Date of stay; July 2013

 

We had a great holiday the villa is what we expected and more. It had everything needed to have a great time and the villa manager was first class she was on hand if anything was required I looking forward to returning in September.

Thanks for all your quick responses to all my emails and would you thank you for all help Tenerife Villas Online gave us and looking forward to seeing you all again soon.

 

Date of stay; June 2013

 

 I wanted to say thank you so much for renting us the villa. I have had such great feedback from everyone who quite clearly had a fantastic week. The villa was absolutely perfect and such great value, in fact we all strongly felt that the pictures of it on the website didn't truly reflect how nice it was. 

 

 

Date of stay; June 2013

 

Just a note to thank you for a lovely holiday at the villa we will be recommending your company in the future, and considering booking again next year

 

Date of stay; June 2013

 

May I take this opportunity to thank you for the very professional and efficient service that you provided in booking the villa in Tenerife. on arrival the hand over was very prompt and efficient,the villa was well appointed

and was exactly as described in the sales information on line. This enabled our family to have a great enjoyable holiday with no worries about the accommodation.

 

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

Thank you for my returned deposit, I really enjoyed my stay @ the villa & loved the location, so peaceful & relaxing & the weather was perfect everyday. You will have seen from my note I left at the villa it's been a lovely villa

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

We had a fantastic time at the villa it was lovely and everything we expected, if not more.  I would not hesitate to return the this villa and the location was brilliant.  The restaurants were lovely and the waiters etc were lovely and went over and above to look after you when dining with them.

I would not hesitate to recommend yourselves and the villas you let out.   The ease of booking and getting into the villa was excellent.

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

Thanks for assisting in organising our holiday . We had a great time and would be more than willing to use service again should we return.

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

We had an amazing time and will be booking again soon for next year if not sooner!

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

We had a great holiday. The villa was everything we hoped for and more.

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

Dear Tenerife Villas

As you are aware this has just been our third visit to you and we have stayed in 3 different villas.I would just like to say that they have all been excellent and we have not been disappointed in any way.Shaun and his team have been professional and brilliant in all aspects of our trip with great communication throughout and nothing was too much trouble.We will definitely book again next year and we will be recommending you to others.

Thanks

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

We stayed at the villa first 2 weeks of may, the villa was very clean and homely,the grandchildren loved the pool to themselves
The bars are friendly especially the red lion we found a great restaurant i think it was called the begoda or something like that and the delfin is nice. We will use you again.

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

"Loved the villa very much and had such a relaxing time.
Would definitely stay here again, and tell friends and family about it.
Thanks again for having us
Sarah, Alex, Hannah, Justin, Joe, Daisy, Mandy, Alan and Jake"

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

We had a fantastic week in your lovely villa and would not hesitate in recommending it to our family and friends.

 

Date of stay; May 2013

 

Well, what a week! Lovely villa topped off with spot on weather, what more can one ask for! We really enjoyed our stay and have already discussed returning next year.

 

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

Thanks for the villa recommendation, the holiday an accommodation was truly amazing. When we arrived the villa manger explained everything about the villa and local area. We will certainly use you again.

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

Our stay in the villa in Callao Salvaje, Tenerife was excellent.The villa was very luxurious and comfortable.On arrival we were welcomed and were given some good advice regarding the villa and the resort.The weather was fantastic and the range of bars and restaurants were good, offering very reasonable priced meals and drinks.Totally loved our stay...and have recommended yourselves to my work colleagues ,some of which will be visiting your website .Thanks again.

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

Had a very enjoyable week at this villa, very spacious and clean and has everything you need for your stay.  Very central for shops, pubs, and restaurants only a short walk into town, would definitely stay again

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

As a family of 10 across 3 generations we stayed for a week, and we all had a brill holiday!

On arrival we were absolutely stunned by the size, layout of the villa as well as the style and standard of the furnishings.

 The layout of this villa was perfect. The ground floor, referred to by our group as the “pool house” had a large living area with a massive pool table, Jacuzzi, a small kitchen area, a toilet and separate shower room and 2 bedrooms, a double and a twin. We found that this was virtually sound proof so the rowdys/party animals stayed down here and could play pool, play music and have a laugh without waking the baby/grannys upstairs. This could also be accessed from the outside so there was no concern about having to walk through the main part of the house and waking others at night.

 

Upstairs, the first floor accessed via the main front door or by coming round the side of the house to the balcony was beautiful. Modern but practical, lots of seating. A good sized kitchen and a dining table and chairs. The other 3 bedrooms went off this main living area. There were sliding doors separating the 2 areas which stopped a lot of sound also so people did not feel they had to keep the volume down while others were in bed. All of the bedrooms on this level had en suite and there was also a separate toilet. The bedrooms and bathrooms were stylish, clean and comfortable and a good size

Outside areas including the balcony, the roof terrace and the Pool area had so many different seating areas it was very easy for a group of 10 people to live together and have their own space. The roof terrace had a lovely view and caught the sun all day. The Pool was a good size, went from shallow to deep. Volleyball was a daily occurrence for the family! There was also a BBQ area which we made use of on 2 nights. The large outdoor seating and table was very sociable and perfect for an evening drink as the sun went down

The general location of the Villa suited us. We only ventured out 2 or 3 nights as we were perfectly happy to stay in our Villa. There were a sufficient number of bars and restaurants and everyone we meet was very friendly. The supermarkets in the area offered plenty that we had no need to venture to other towns etc.

I can’t recommend this Villa enough for families wanting to have a bit of family fun and some relaxation time. A common conversation throughout the holiday was “what date are we coming back next year”

 

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

That's our lovely holiday over!  The villa is in a great location with fantastic views and a great time was had by all. Thanks for making our holiday so smooth and easy.

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

Just a quick email to thank you for a great holiday.  The villa was perfect for us and loved the way it was out of the town area.  Thank you for your help in sorting this and we look forward to returning to you again in the not too distant future. 

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

Thank you ever so much, had an absolutely fantastic holiday. Accommodation was first rate and the weather beautiful, shame that we've had to come back home!

Thanks once again and we would definitely use you for another holiday

 

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

We had an excellent time and really enjoyed the villa.

We will be looking to go back to Tenerife next Easter and will look to book a villa through you for this.

How far in advance do you take bookings?

 

Date of stay; April 2013

 

We very much enjoyed our stay and hope to come again. We had a good time and the kids all loved it and didn't want to come home.

It made for a terrific celebration of my and my wife's 70th birthday with the family around us in a lovely villa with all the amenities, especially the heated pool and the barbecue and plenty of sun loungers, the balcony and outside tables etc.  We hadn't been to Callao Salvaje before and were pleased to find a good selection of bars, restaurants and minimarkets.  All in all a great holiday to remember.  And, as ever it seems in Tenerife, the weather was fabulous.

 

Date of stay; March 2013

 

We are back in Sweden again, safe and sound.

The villa in Tenerife was more than we expected and the location were just perfect.

We had a wonderful time.

The villa manager was also very helpful and explained everything very well for us when we had any questions.

I'd love to rent anytime from your company again.

 

Date of stay; March 2013

 

Thank you for a fantastic holiday, the villa was perfect for our needs. Our party of 7 adults and 4 babies had plenty of space, the pool and the view were wonderful.

Our needs were taken care of from booking until the day we left, we just wished we had booked a longer stay. We would book again with out question.

 

 

Date of stay; March 2013

 

Thank you for this outstanding and quick service at all times.

 

Date of stay; March 2013

 

We had a great stay at the villa, thanks! The house was lovely, the pool great and the weather fantastic!

 

 

Date of stay; March 2013

 

We loved our stay and the villa is great. If everything goes to plan we´ll probably turn back to you next year. Thanks for our wonderfull holiday.


 

Date of stay; March 2013

 

Once again we had a great time staying the villa in Callao Salvaje, it's worth every penny it's also in a good area not to noisy and you feel at ease when your out on a night.

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

Thanks for the assistance with the Villa booking etc ,, we had a very relaxing time .

 

Date of stay; February 2012

 

Thank you for the stay in this villa it was above all expectations.

 

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

We did enjoy very much staying at the villa! It was nice and quiet and not far from the beach and shops. Neighbours were very friendly, also. The nearby hotel we had nice breakfast with a reasonable price and top service!

We had a very pleasant stay, so please, thank the villa manager and Tenerife Villas Online for a great stay and service.

 

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

You certainly have looked after us. We are happy to say we recommend the villa we rented, it was clean,in a quiet neighbourhood and convenient for the small supermarkets and the restaurants.Whenever we had a small problem it was dealt with promptly. The pool cleaning service was good. No hesitation recommending the service throughout. Mike and Barbara, Dave and Rosie

 

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

Very comfortable and beautiful villa. Lovely view to the sea and good facilities that cater very well for its guests. Bit of a walk to the bars and restaurants but not too far. Easy access to larger supermarkets at the junction from main motorway.  

 

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

The villa was perfect for us; a group of old friends who all enjoy the comfort of quality holiday accommodation with their own bedrooms each with ensuite/private facilities. The quiet hillside position (apart from the occasional barking dogs!) ensured a peaceful relaxing stay and one we all enjoyed very much.  Fingers crossed the plot opposite is not built on, because the view from both balconies is quite stunning with a wide vista of the town below extending across the bay and beyond to La Gomera. There was ample very comfortable seating for all of us, both inside and out, enabling us to enjoy comfortable group get togethers in the evenings.

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

Thank you very much for everything. The organisation was super, the 
Villa was wonderful, we spent there a really unforgottable (but 
very short) holiday. It is quite sure, we will book again next year.

Dmitry, Moscow

 

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

"we can highly recommend Tenerife Villas, the service was great and our emails and questions were answered  quickly and professionally. The villa was exactly as described with a real home from home atmosphere. We travelled as a family of 5 with three children 8,4, & 2 and the villa is safe and practical. A big thank you Tenerife Villas hope to book with you again soon."

 

Date of stay; February 2013

 

Thank you for the prompt return of our deposit.It was a total pleasure to stay at the villa. Nice quiet location,very spacious,  and only a short walk to restaurants and bars and supermarket it was everything we expected and more.We would highly recommend this villa. Your service was 1st class.

 

 

Date of stay; January 2013

 

thank you very much for everything. The organisation was super, the 
Villa was wonderful, we spent there a really unforgottable (but 
very short) holiday. It is quite sure, we will book again next year.

 

Date of stay; Janaury 2013

 

Just wanted to say a masssive Thank you for all your help and advise when we were in the Villa.
The villa was exactly as advertised and what made it extra special was the lovely pool, which was used everyday.
The villa was excellent being all on one level as we had my parents with us as you know. 
All in all it was a fab holiday which was made extra special by the help and advise you gave us!!! 
We are hoping to return to the villa or one of your villas sooner rather than later.

 

Date of stay; January 2013

 

I just wanted to say on behalf of all of us what a fantastic time we had in your villa last week.  We had the most wonderful holiday together as a family and the villa really made our time there extra special!  I've told all my friends about it and passed on your details to a work colleague of mine, so fingers crossed you will be getting some new bookings soon!

I've cc'd my partner Simon, who will be emailing you his bank details for the £200 key deposit refund.

Many thanks again and please be assured we are all already planning to come back each year so you'll be seeing a lot more of us! :-)