Tenerife villas online offers a large selection of holiday lettings with villas to rent in Tenerife including private pools and heated pools. Tenerife villas online specilaise in all types of tenerife villas and apartments including many luxury in areas such as  Las Americas, Los Cristianos, Callao Salvaje, Sueno Azul, San Eugenio, Playa Paraiso, Costa Adeje, Fanabe, Del Duque, TorviscusEl Medano. All our villas are in south tenerife with many being near the beach and have sea views. Most of our villas in Tenerife for rental have heated pools and are also available for residential letting.

 

Apartments | 2 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 3 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 4 bedroom Tenerife Villas | 5 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 6 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 7 Bedroom Tenerife Villas | 8 Bedroom Tenerife Villas |

What are you looking for ?

Calender Quick Search

Tenerife Villas Online supports

Telephone (0044) 01702 952985

Calls charged at local rate

Click below to view our properties

Tenerife Villas Online specialise in Holiday villas in Tenerife with private heated pools. We have villas to rent covering the whole of South Tenerife.

NEW WEBSITE BEING LAUNCHED IN OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2018...

Reviews for 2014 for Tenerife Villas Online

These are a small selection of genuine reviews that we have received from our returning guests.

 

If you require reviews concerning a particular villa please contact us and we will send them to you.

 

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2017

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2015

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2014

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2013

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2012

CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS FOR 2009 to 2011

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

We stayed in this 6 bedroom villa with our grown up children and all loved the fact we could sit on the terrace and look at the sea watching beautiful sunsets and hearing the waves lapping on the rocks beneath us. It was very conveniently situated for shops and restaurants just a few minutes walk away.  Would highly recommend for any groups looking for a quiet peaceful situation.

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

Thanks for all your help and return of the deposit. We are very satisfied with the house and with your service. We will gladely contact you next time.

Lars and family from Denmark 

 

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

Thank you for returning our deposit which is now in our bank account.

 

Our stay at the villa over the Christmas holidays was very good.

We really enjoyed our stay at the villa.

It was comfortable and well equipped with everything we needed for a self catering holiday. here were lovely terraces with comfortable chairs and sunbeds to sunbathe.Plenty of shade if needed and all quite private, peaceful and quiet.

The villa is really spacious and light, comfortable beds, sofa and chairs. It is on a quiet road but near to the village centre with small supermarkets and cafes. A car also enabled us to go to lots of places around the island as well as the large supermarkets which are cheaper than the small local ones. The National park and Mount Teide is not to be missed. We went up the mountain in the cable car and drove through the volanic lava fields - a wonderful day out. There was snow at the top of the mountain so warm clothes and boots are needed. - it is cold!

The village beach is of black sand with lots of sunbeds to hire.- easy to swim in the sea at this beach. Other beaches along the coast are of yellowish sand. We preferred our local beach as it was quieter and easy to park nearby. we quickly got used to the black sand.

We loved Callao Salvaje and the villa. and would recommend it for a lovely holiday.

 

Margaret Lawrence

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

Just wanted to say:

 

The Villa we booked we were a bit concerned about after reading some reviews on the best areas to go in Tenerife but im glad we didn’t listen to them and change our plans, the villa was absolutely perfect, its beautiful and you must update the website with new pictures as the current pictures you have online do not do it justice. It’s a stunning villa in a brilliant location.

We had a fantastic holiday and I would definitely go back to this villa/area.

We were met on arrival and shown around the villa, we were given details of a number to contact for any problems whatsoever which came in handy with the safe! But the lady who met us was so very polite and very helpful.

 

Couldn’t be happier with our holiday.

 

December 2014 was perfect! J

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

This is our second visit to this property and once again, we very much enjoyed our stay in this villa. It's nice and quiet but still close to all services.

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

We received our deposit back thank you. Can I say that the service we received from your company was really special!! The communication before we even got to Tenerife was faultless, the apartment was just what we needed and it had everything,home from home feel. I will be using you again!! I felt very welcome from start to finish thank you so much.

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

Hi, thanks for that.we enjoyed our stay it was spacious with plenty of room for 6.lovely pool and seating area.showers were heavenly.the adition of pool towels was handy.thanks again for a peaceful stay.

 

Date of stay; December 2014

 

I hope you are well and looking forward to Christmas! We had a wonderful time in Villa Azure last week, the property was (as you had mentioned) beautiful and suited our needs perfectly. We'd definitely recommend it to our friends and family!

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

Thanks a lot.

We really enjoyd our stay. Plenty of room and the pool was very popular. Only 10 minutes to the beach and plenty of cheap restaurants. All you need  for a fine holyday with your large family.

 

Date of Stay; November 2014

 

We had e great time at Teneriffe. The finca was very good for us all, space enough for all 13 people. The cars were ok too.

Thank You, regards,

Volker (Germany)

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

Thank you for returning our deposit and thank you for all your help and great communication when we were booking with you. The villa was perfect for us, very spacious and well equipped. We had a wonderful holiday and look forward to booking with you again next year. 

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

Thank you for returning the deposit.

 

We all found the villa ideal for our group with the teenagers on the lower ground floor!  The garden was brilliant with ample room around the large outdoor table for all our meals.  The pool was very good and just around the corner with the beach 10 minutes walk away.  We made good use of both! 

 

Everything we needed (shops, restaurants, etc) were just outside the complex and even the Water Park (Siam) was walkable 15-20mins - better than queuing for the bus!

 

Weather was lovely & all the fans came in handy.  The holiday was just what we hoped - thoroughly enjoyable.

 

Thanks again

 

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

Rented villa from Tenerife Villas online and there were 7 of us in our party. The villa exceeded expectations . It was very spacious and equipped to a very high standard throughout. Pool was enormous, was heated, and a pool attendant came to check it during our one week stay. From the moment we booked Shaun could not have been more helpful, answering any queries extremely promptly. We were met on arrival at villa by Chris who gave us a mobile number should we have any issues during our stay. I would certainly recommend the villa and renting Company . Callao Salvaje is a quiet area but with enough bars and restaurants to give choice for eating out. Would recommend Surpressa Surpressa for eating out, especially for honey ribs or steak but best to book. Plenty large taxis to take big parties to and from villa and for 20Euros took 7 of us to Playa.

 

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

Thanks for the deposit. Safely received this afternoon.


 

Of course I’d be happy to provide feedback:


 

From initial enquiry to deposit return the service provided has been exceptional. Questions answered so quickly and also incredibly flexible over booking dates, additional guests (at fairly short notice), payment options etc. The press are currently focussed on fraudulent villa booking  and I have to say you have given me complete confidence all along. This is very reassuring when you’re spending a lot of money - on what can be for some people the only annual holiday they have.


 

The villa was incredibly spacious and possibly one of the best equipped villas we’ve stayed in. Never seen so many plates and glasses in a villa - and we’ve stayed in a few across the years! The outside space is wonderful - we laughed about the number of different seating areas and targeted ourselves to sit on everyone at least once. It’s interesting that you don’t have a photograph of the amazing views and sunsets - I can send you some photos if you’d like to update the website. The villa is in a great location for strolling down to the supermarkets, beach and restaurants. It’s a steeper climb back - but we did walk most days. Although with shopping we took advantage of the local taxis - €5 with tip. We had a small problem with the hot water in the showers - but after 6 days we realised it was user error rather than the shower! A cool shower was fine as the weather was so warm. The remote for the lounge TV was missing so we reported this to the local agents. It wasn’t returned while we were there but could get around this manually & to be honest for the little amount we watched it really didm’t affect us.


 

We will certainly come back to you next time we come to Tenerife.

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

I am writing to say how much we enjoyed our stay in the studio apartment. It was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed, including a washing machine which was a godsend. The rest of our family were in another or your properties in the same complex and I know they also very much enjoyed their stay and were equally impressed with the accommodation.


 

Both apartments were an easy stroll to the pool, where we spent a lot of time, and also surprisingly close to the seafront where there were lots of bars and restaurants. We were in Tenerife for a family celebration and we had some lovely family meals in beach-front restaurants looking out over the ocean - superb. Having said that, even though there were plenty of shops and bars close by, the studio itself was wonderfully quiet. The weather was also beautiful - I know that is out of your control, but it was lovely to sunbathe in November!


 

The people who met us to hand over keys were friendly and helpful, and your information email listing companies for airport transfers etc. was very useful. For an out-of-season quick break this was an ideal choice and I have no hesitation in recommending your properties. I'm sure we will be back.


 

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

We had a lovely stay and would have no problems recommending this studio apartment, it was clean, comfortable and had all we needed for a lovely few days away. 

 

Date of stay; November 2014

 

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday in the villa which was beautifully furnished and perfect for our group.

We hope to be booking something for Nov 2015 when we know how many are coming with us.

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

Just want to thank you for a great holiday. Everything from booking with you to meeting Paul the owner (who met us near the villa and settled us in) was easy and straightforward.

The villa was just as lovely as the photos had led us to believe, our neighbour was friendly and helpful and we had a great time.

When we requested our deposit refund, it was in our bank within a few days.

Thanks again,

Mandy and Phil 


 

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

We had a great stay at the villa. It was more spaceous than imagined. The pool was great for cooling down (it was very hot). The veiw was great (sea and mountains).We had everthing we needed in the villa which was very clean i might add. The hill was a bit steep but not a problem for us and it would not stop us from booking again. Lots of bars and restaurants and shopping centre all within 10 minutes walk. All in all a great place to stay!

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

Thanks very much. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the Villa. The sea view was amazing! We would definitely consider returning for a holiday. We loved Tenerife, and thought it was a beautiful island. 

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

I received the deposit back into my account today thank you. 

We really enjoyed our stay in the villa it is a lovely place and well equipped. With everything our party of 12 and a baby required. When we arrived the baby cot was broken but this was replaced as soon as possible and the contact we had with staff in tenerife was super. The villa is within walking distance downhill to the centre and if you can't face the hill on the way back up it is usually only £3.50 for a taxi. There would be nothing I would change about the villa itself or the equipment. I would definitely use this villa again and have already recommended it to several people since returning home. I would also like to say any contact I have had with Shaun via e mail has been excellent with prompt replies and any information given I have requested. 

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

Hi, myself and 5 members of my family stayed at the Villa in Callao Sajvaje in October 2014.

It was such a beautiful villa, perfect for our family which ranged from 24year old to 75year old. It was just a 5-10 min walk to the local supermarket and restaurants, highly recommend the restaurant Santa Lucia. Also the beach is only a 5-10 min walk too.

I was quite jubious of booking a villa as I had never stayed in one before, but I can honestly say hand on my heart it was the best thing we Done! 

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

Now back home after a great holiday.. It's a truly spectacular island with such a variety of scenery. Trips to the volcano and also the North East corner were especially impressive.

The villa is in many ways a magnificent property and very spacious, we will return to your site for another holiday next year - at least we now know that it is one of the genuine ones!

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

Thank You for your last e mail and refund.


 

I won't bore you with something long-winded and patronising, I just wanted to say we all had a great time in Tenerife, much due to the all round, simple, professional service You and 'Tenerife Villas' provided.  We were extremely happy with the tidy, spacious villa (with clean pool), which was reasonably priced, had all the in house facilities, a good view and short walk to amenities, with destinations and airport within close drivable distance.  Finally, I must add that based on this account I wouldn't hesitate to use your services again.


 

Regards 

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

We had a lovely villa holiday in callao salvaje, the villa was well equipped and the pool and outside space was great, just a short walk to bars and shops. Hope to return soon. Thank you.

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

My family have visited Tenerife for many years and we have found the villa stay much more flexible for us.  Everyone is able to do and go wherever they wish with the added benefit of all being in the same location.  We stayed in villa in March and the location was ideal.  So close to excellent restaurants and the beach, parking for a car to add a different dimension to our trip and near to the nightlife that the younger members of the family enjoyed.  The villa was clean and well stocked and functionally furnished.  We would, perhaps, have liked more towels.  That being said, however, we loved it so much we went back again in October and are planning another trip in early 2015. 
Julie


Date of stay; October 2014

 

We were a party of 7 and thoroughly enjoyed staying at our villa in Callao Salvajae  for a week in October 2014. The villa exceeded our expectations and was equipped to a very high standard throughout. The heated pool was massive and there were plenty very comfortable loungers and chairs. Salvajae is a small quiet area but with plenty pubs and restaurants to choose from. Would recommend Surpressa Surpressa for honey ribs or a steak and best to book. Plenty large taxis to take us to and from villa to restaurants and for €20 we got a large taxi to take 7 of us to Playa. We booked our holiday through Tenerife Villas online and found Shaun to be extremely helpful, always answering any queries very promptly. We were met at villa by Chris who gave us a mobile number should we have any issues during our stay. We have had our £100 security deposit refunded to our bank account within 4 days of our return back home. A great holiday. 

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

The people who manage this villa (we dealt mostly with Sheila) were fantastic. They were prompt, polite and helpful.
The location of the villa was great, and the directions on how to find it were excellent - something we never take for granted having been lost on more than 1 occasion searching for villas in the past!

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

Thank you for returning the deposit.

The villa was excellent in terms of facilities and location and we were

surprised and delighted that all bedrooms had en-suite and that there was another

separate toilet.

 

Date of stay; October 2014

 

We stayed for 14 nights and we had a fantastic time.The villa was as described in fact it was much bigger than we expected.Having the pool was great for cooling down as it was very hot.The hill was a bit steep but not a problem it won't put us off booking the villa again.We had clean towels and bed linen after the first week which we haven't always had in other places we have stayed.There were lots of bars and restaurants within 10 minute walk and a shopping centre with big supermarket as well.We had one very small problem which Chris quickly sorted, thanks Chris.
We visited siam park during our stay had a good day there would recommend a visit.

Date of stay; September 2014

 

It was a pleasure dealing with you from start to finish, everything  went very smoothly before durin and after our holiday. 
The villa itself was very good value for money  and the location was excellent.I look forward to booking with u again in the near future.

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

The villa was excellent, we had a wonderful holiday, we found the villa had everything you would need and more, we hope to visit again in the future, many thanks

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Hi villa was fab, loved the roof top terrace especially.the games room was great too, ideal for a family our size, bedrooms great too, we will definitely be back.

Thanks so much

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Just a quick email to thank you for the rent of the villa which proved a hit with the group especially those with a double room upstairs!!!

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Thank you for for the quick return of the security deposit. The villa was wonderful, this was the best family holiday we have every had. The Villa was amazing, so well equipped with every thing you could every need. The first time my family have not wanted our holiday to end thank you very much.

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Tenerife Villas sought to find a villa that would match the needs of my group and we were not disappointed at all. The villa was spacious, clean, in a good location for our needs and for the price was very nicely presented. The service we received was great and queries were always responded to quickly which was very useful. I would definitely use them again should I visit Tenerife and would recommend them to anyone else thinking to travel there. 

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Hi we returned from tenerife last week after our stay which we have to say was amazing the house itself was clean and the linen change was great and the kids would have been lost with out the pool and ping pong table. Thanks for the stay and we shall be booking again 

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

We have recently returned from a 4 night stay in the beautiful Villa

with 10 of my friends and was very sad to leave. 

The villa itself is very modern and spacious with a great pool area and everything you could need. It is in a great position for visiting San Eugunio town or only a 5 min taxi ride away to Costa Adeje. 

I was really pleased with the personal service I received when booking the villa. Shaun was very helpful and quick to reply to any queries I had via email.

I also received my full deposit back one week after returning as stated by the company. Thanks Shaun and also Chris, who met us at the villa and was at the end of the phone if we needed anything. 

K Neilson 

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Thank you for the refund.  The villa was amazing.  Below is my testimonial:


 

When we booked a villa through Tenerife Villas I was a little sceptical as I had not heard of them before but I need not have worried.  Any questions I had were answered quickly and communication was really good.  The villa we had was fantastic and exactly as described and portrayed on the photos.  The villa was really clean, spacious and private.  The arrangement for payment and the cash deposit refunds was quick and easy so there was no stress with the booking either.  I will definitely look at booking through Tenerife Villas again and would recommend them.  Many thanks

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Hope you're doing well. The holiday and the villa were amazing and Paul and his partner were so lovely so thank you for helping us arrange the holiday.

 

Date of stay; September 2014

 

Just back from a wonderful stay at the villa, the whole group absolutely loved the location and the villa. 

Thanks to you for organising our stay and to Chris for meeting us there and for being there if we needed anything. 

 

Date of stay; August 2014

 

Everything from start to finish has been wonderful.


It was so easy to book.  Shaun was very helpful all the way through.  All our queries were answered promptly.  Everything was made very clear to us.  The directions to the villa were spot on.  When we got there we were met by Chris who is a really lovely lady and answered all our questions and was easy to contact all through the stay for anything we wanted to ask her.  Nothing was too much trouble for her.


 

The villa was amazing.  I wish I could live in it.  It was beautiful throughout.  Furnished so nicely and spotlessly clean.  The pool was checked every couple of days.  The villa and grounds were so spacious with plenty of room, beds, chairs, sunbeds, outdoor furniture etc for everyone.  7 of us stayed in the villa and if we wanted we could all go to our own quite corners and not see each other!


Brilliant - thank you for letting us have your villa for a fortnight.  When we return to Tenerife we will contact this website again.


Date of stay; August 2014

 

Our stay at the villa was fantastic many thanks for your help in booking it

 

Date of stay; August 2014

 

Thank you very much for allowing us, my family to stay in such a wonderful Villa. It was absolutely wonderful.

 

Thank you also for the Deposit.

 

We are hopefully thinking of visiting the villa for 10 people, same time and same dates. Veda

 

Date of stay; August 2014

 

The Villa was fantastic thank you. It was perfect for all our needs and I think when you described it to us you actually 'undersold' it. The 3 terrace areas were great and the uninterrupted views over Costa Adeje were spectacular.
The location for our family was ideal. Privacy during the day, short car/taxi ride to beach,
bars, restaurants etc. One of my sons summed up the glorious canary weather in relation to our location set on Roque del Conde ...."the sun doesn't go down here until it goes down!" A testament to the fact that because there was nothing to obstruct the sun my wife was still sun bathing at 7.45 each night. 
Not too keen on working on a tan myself I spent all day in the shade of the middle terrace
reading.
 
I will be in contact soon to sort something for next year.
 
best regards
john and hayley

 

 

Date of stay; August 2014

 

Just wanted to say thank you for your hospitality during our stay at your villa. We had a great holiday, very relaxing and loved staying there.
Sorry we didn't get chance to say goodbye, but we had an early flight.
Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Kind regards

Gail and Mick Dunn and the kids xx
 

 

Date of stay August 2014

 

The villa was every we wanted and more. We would absolutely return and recommend.

This villa is excellent. The tastefully designed interior is modern and generally easy to keep clean. The swimming pool is fantastic, the garden well designed with areas always in the shade for a rest from the sun. The main bedroom is simply huge with a wonderful view. A supermarket is just 3 minutes walk away, with another, a 5 minute drive. Directions as to how find the place were spot on.
The air con is excellent in the lounge, less effective in the dining room or bedroom. Overall a really lovely villa, wireless kept teenagers in contact, and we would recommend and be very happy to return to.

 

Date of stay; August 2014

 

First, let me thank you on behalf of my family for staying in such a lovely Villa and what an enjoyable time was had by all. We are thinking about booking for next year with Tenerife villas Online. Brilliant service.

 

Date of stay; August 2014

 

Thanks for returning the deposit.

We had a lovely time at the villa being a large party the facilities made all the difference. The villa itself was lovely and comfortable and the added bonus of having the football pitch, pool table and table tennis meant we were content to stay at the villa many days and nights enjoying ourselves. Many great games in the lovely warm pool playing volleyball with the music channel on the outside speakers. Wouldn't hesitate to book again.

Thanks again for a lovely holiday

The Bates

 

Date of stay; August 2014

 

Thanks for arranging the security deposit to be returned.  We had a fantastic, relaxing time in the Villa.

 

Date of Stay; August 2014

 

This is what can I say about you and the villa:
Villa was a good location for us. We were 5 adults and 1 children (4 year old)
The space and the pool were a good value.
The villa is in a quiet neighborhood.
So we have had very good holidays
 
The service of tenerifevillaonline is very well, from the begining (questions about the villa) to the end (return of the keys) through the instructions to go to the villa and the reception in the villa.

 

Date of Stay; August 2014

 

Thanks for getting back to me Shawn, Firstly I must say how helpful and welcoming the couple who met us at the start of our holiday at 1 AMin the morning where. All of the party said that the Villa was in the perfect position in the centre of Las Americas, near to shops supermarkets restaurants and the beech. The complex was very clean as was the pool, we found the Villa clean, the beds were very comfortable the garden made it private. It needs a new fridge freezer and the sofas in the lounge need updating. also it gets very hot downstairs so air conditioning would help. There was four families in our party I have given them your email address and phone number, they all said they wanted to return some time so you may hear from them soon, hope this is some help to you TONY.

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

First, thank you for the quality of the villa, our holidays were very good.
Tenerife is a good destination and Sueno Azul is easy to access.
 
Then, thank you for your advices and instructions.
it was very easy to go in our holdays with you!!
 
We recommend your web site and locations!

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

The villa is in an excellent location very very close to all restaurants and bars in Callao Salvage. Villa fully equipped and very comfortable. Home from home. Pool great size and cleaned regularly by pool man. Beach towels available for pool use. Very quiet and peaceful location yet within 2 mins walk from shops restaurants etc. Ceiling fans useful in very hot days. TV had English channels and wifi proved invaluable for teenage kids. Shaun was excellent and communicated well through booking procedure and with final arrangements. We had an excellent stay at the villa and would definitely recommend it. Hopefully return soon. We highly recommend Tenerife villas online. Thank you very much. 

 

Date of stay. July 2014

 

Great Views due to it being situated above the island coast. From the

master bedroom you can see a riding school, we woke the first morning to

see people riding horses in the mist, it was magical! Beyond that you

can see banana plantations and then the Atlantic ocean.

Perfect escape from it all and a real homely feeling to the house. The

area is rustic land with lots of big villas like Villa Celia. The

neighbours seem to be a mix of northern Europeans and Canarians. Mum

loved using the kitchen to cook us some of her prize dishes, outside

spaces are as good as the indoor spaces, all very clean and well kept.

We had real trouble finding it on the first day, so I would pay very

good attention to the directions and the street is not in Google maps

and I would recommend getting a car as the bus stop is too far

away.Apart from that I would recommend this villa for large groups who

like to be away from the main resorts but close enough to use them if

you want. Another recommendation would be to go up El Tiede but do not

come back down the same way, go to Santa Cruz for lunch and then head

back down the motorway to Villa Celia.

 

 

 

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

Thank you very much I have just checked my bank and the money has arrived.

I have recently returned from a visit to Villa Tricia in Tenerife. I have visited Tenerife on many occasions but this time was with four teenagers and my father (who is 75), the villa accommodates all ages due to its set up. The basement bedrooms were a great place for the teenagers to stay up later without distubing the "oldies".  Lots of lovely restaurants and people within walking distance. We had a fantastic holiday thank you, the villa was lovely,

 

Although the villa is located very close to Veronicas we did not hear any noise. All in all a fantastic and secure place to visit a great time was had by all.

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

Just returned from a totally fantastic 10 day break. Having been let down with a different villa (and different letting company), Shaun was so helpful in setting us up with this top drawer villa. There were 8 of us using it and there was more than enough space for us. All of the facilities that we could have asked for were right there for us. It was like home from home but with the sun and a swimming pool. The neighbourhood is very peaceful which is just what you want when you need to switch off. Sheila was very helpful with advice and local tips which we found very useful. I would definitely recommend this villa to any family looking for a relaxing break. We are already looking at returning next year. Do not hesitate in using Tenerife villas online at all. Thanks everyone!!”

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

I have to say thank you for helping me out with this villa. It was perfect for us and I would recommend it to anyone. In all honesty Salvaje is not the busiest of places so if its total relaxation that you need then look no further.

It was a blessing in disguise that we did not get the original villa that we booked. After talking to Sheila, apparently there was a stag party there and they trashed the place on the night before we arrived.

I will definitely post a great review on the website for you and it is highly likely that we will return to one of you villas next year.

I trust that you will find that we left the villa in the exact condition that we found it in.

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

I would be happy for you to let others know that 'we were very impressed with the villa - much bigger than we expected and we would be happy to return in the future. Fantastic sized kitchen & bedrooms. The shower in the main bedroom didn't work on the day of arrival but this was sorted promptly.  The walk to the restaurants/shops is probably a little more than 8 minutes but a pleasant one all the same.'

 

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

Thank you
Well all really enjoyed our holiday and our stay at your villa was the icing on the cake for us! I will email you a good review once iv got a bit more time and will be recommending your villa to friends I know who return to las Americas each year, me and my partner are also wanting to return next year so we will be interested at looking at a smaller villa.

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

Just a quick note to say we really enjoyed our holiday at the Villa, Angie was great and really helpful.

We have recommended your selves to our family and think you may hear from them in the near future.

 

Date of stay; July 2014

 

Just wanted to say thanks for renting out the villa to me and my family we had a great time.

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

“We stayed for 2 weeks in June 2014 with 2 kids (aged 2 & 5) . The villa was exactly as described and was the ideal location for a family break . The pool area is ideal to have fun and chill out during the day sunbathing or reading watching kids play in the pool. Would recommend a car if staying here as the walk back up the hill from the town can be a killer, but this has the advantage that there’s no loud music or entertainment anywhere nearby so sitting outside in the evening is lovely and peaceful, especially with the idyllic panoramic view across to La Gomera. Would highly recommend both the villa itself as well as Tenerife Villas Online and will definitely consider using again when returning to Tenerife. Thanks again!”

 

Best Regards,

 

Alastair

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

Thank you very much for the return of the deposit.
We did enjoy the apartment and will be in touch when we book for next year

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

We stayed here from 31/5/14 till 15/6/14 and the villa was great and everything we wanted and more. i stayed here with my partner and 3 kids as the villa we booked with tenerife villas online the previous year, (a 3 bed villa) was already booked. staying in the villa is ideal if you have kids as you can save so much money just staying in and having a barbecue while the kids play in the pool. althoe its a small quite town there is a resturant around 5 mins walk that sells take away pizzas. there is a large hotel that has entertainment every night, a gym and large swimming pool that welcome non residents. costa adeje if you fancy a night out is around 15 euros home in a mini bus but the drinks in costa adeje are a little cheaper, so the taxi fair is saved on drinks. this villa is very large and well equiped with everything needed, we are booking again in july 2015. the manager is very helpful and on the phone if you need him for anything, the dvd broke while we was there and he replaced it promptly for us. callao salvaje also has a dvd rental shop a few mins walk away. 

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

We had a good holiday at the villa which is in good order with an excellent pool and great views making it good value for money.

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

Thanks for the deposit.


 

I can say that the villa is on a great complex with a great location, would highly recommend the pool area and especially Chrissy at the pool bar. Villa has good facilities. Happy with the actual service porvided by the Villa manager. I was slightly apprehensive about not getting any full info about the villa until a few weeks before but all went smoothly. Very helpful with wifi and late checkout. And overall a good price for the villa.

Thanks,


 

Gemma

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

My husband and I went for a week in May with our daughter, sun in law and 2 grandchildren aged 4 years and 13 months. The villa was perfect for us in every way.  The thoughtful extras such as the provision of child safety gates and travel cots were the little things that made it special and our granddaughter loved exploring the outdoor toy box. Having 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms was just the icing on the cake.

 

Thanks again for a wonderful holiday and we hope to return again soon.

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

More than happy to provide the following testimonial for your website.

Just wanted to say the Villa was exceptional, very spacious, clean and right in the heart of Playa la America, the management company that we met were outstanding and arrived to meet us at a time that most would not (01:00 in the morning),

On arrival, the management team that met us showed us round the villa, provided hints and tips, kept us informed of local laws that are different to the UK. Help us with the surroundings and gave details of where the nightlife was best suited.

We had such a great time and loved Tenerife and no doubt will be booking again through Tenerife Villa’s.

 

Date of stay; June 2014

 

Yes it was a very nice villa, just right for us.  I loved the area because it was so quiet yet had everything you need within a short walking distance from the restaurants/shops/tour operator/bus/taxis and easy access to Los Christianos (not sure about that spelling!!) should you want a busy environment.

The villa had everything we needed.  The swimming pool may not be the biggest I have rented but it was probably one of the best.  We went in May so it was heated, it was fab.   Don't think its cold in May its not - on one of our days it reached 79!    Its a friendly village, there are quite a few decent restaurants, one called Delphin has a fantastic views over the sea, I liked the outside terrace the best.  A car is not necessary if  you don't want to drive on holiday. 
Everything is just a stroll down the road, but remember its a quiet area NOT for people who want to party all night by the pool.  

regards


sharon

 

Date of stay; May 2014

 

Myself and 3 adults plus a 10 month old stayed last week. The Villa was great value for money with all mod cons. Being on a hill the veiws were great. We found it easy to get with a very convenient supermartket a couple for mins walk up hill. Plus a good resturant. Booking the villa was easy and a Cot and High chair were provided witj no extra charge. The beach and bars etc were also only a 20 mins walk away. The only niggles were a couple of broken garden chairs and unable to use hammock and also the coffee machine was broken, but none of this spoiled are stay and the rest of the villa was spotlessly clean, moden and keep to a great standard. Be warned there are some extremely steep hills down to the beach. Would definitly stay again. 

 

Date of stay May 2014

 

The villa is fantastic in an ideal location 10 minute walk into the village and just a 10 minutes taxi ride into Las Americas.  The lounge area around the pool was particularly fantastic and this is where we spent most of our time.  The villa is well equipped with all the mod cons that you need though I would just say to add a garlic crusher and a whisk. 

We had a fantastic week and when we return to Tenerife in the future we would just book this villa again without even looking at others.

 

Thanks for the use of your villa.

 

Date of stay; May 2014

 

We had a great holiday in this villa. There was plenty of room for the group of 10 of us. The location is absolutely perfect for night-life, restaurants and entertainment. The complex is very well kept with a large communal pool which we used in the daytime. The villa has more than enough equipment, plates and cutlery to eat in or do a BBQ. We were all very impressed with the standard of the villa and the bedrooms- the pictures don't do it justice. Thanks for a great stay and a no-hassle booking process.

 

Date of stay; May 2014

 

Hi,we all had a great time at the villa, good location, good spacious villa, great pool would recommend and would return, thanx again for great holiday PAUL.

 

Date of stay; May 2014

 

Once again a great holiday and the Villa once again could not be faulted, Immaculateand every amenity you could wish for.  Once again we will be looking to rebook December/January  but will be in touch.


Kind Regards  and best wishes once again

 

Date of stay; May 2014

 

My family and I had one of the best holidays ever staying at the Villa in Callao Salvaje, the villa was well laid out to suit both my adult children and grand children with a beautiful warm pool which we used all the time. The local amenities and restaurants were within walking distance and all had great atmosphere and good food. The local bus service was suburb very reasonable, reliable with the time tables easy to workout.

Many thanks for arranging the villa, again we would not hesitate in contacting your company to arrange facilities for our holidays.

 

Many thanks & best wishes

 

Date of stay; May 2014

 

This was our first time to the Canary Islands from the United States and we met our daughter’s family traveling from England. Working with you was terrific.  We had lots of questions that you answered promptly and accurately.  The villa was just as advertised.  Very comfortable, clean and in a very good location for walking to town.  We did have a car to travel to other towns and that was a good idea for us so we could see other attractions on the island.  Overall, a great vacation.  Thank you so much for making it possible.

 

Date of stay; April 2014

 

We had a fantastic week with our family, the villa was very clean, comfortable and spacious . The pool which was used every day  and outside lounging and eating area very good.I would highly recommend it.

 

Date of stay; April 2014

 

Had a great  time at the villa.

Missing it already

 

Date of stay; April 2014

 

Thank you, We Really had pleasant stay in your villa.

Next time we contact you again.

Thank you very much!

Best regards,

Laura

 

Date of stay; April 2014

 

Thank you for arranging that. We enjoyed our stay immensely. The house was perfect for us. It was a fabulous size, private and the split level down to the pool meant that we could also get some space whilst being close to the children when they were playing. It was also great to have a choice of movies there in english for the evening when we were all tired and when we wanted the children to wind down before bedtime. Thank you for the use of your property. We hope to return again in the future.

 

Date of stay; April 2014

 

Just to let you know we had an absolutely wonderful time at Casa Marie last week – all 14 Shaws large and small. Everything was perfect. This lovely villa with its facilities and heated pool. I’m now trying to persuade my husband that we should do it all again next year!

Thanks for arranging the whole thing – including the extra beds for the children

All the best

Angela

 

Date of stay; April 2014

 

This villa in Tenerife lived up to all of our expectations. Very comfortable for our party of eight. Nice pool, very well equipped, high end furnishings. We could wander down to the local Tapas bars at night, enjoy a drink at the local bar. The younger members of our group would take a quick bus ride to the nightlife they wanted. The whole cash payment worked out as advertised'.

 

Date of stay; April 2014

 

The information and contact we had with Tenerife Villas was excellent, we received speedy replies to questions and information on the villa, directions, car hire etc were very detailed. 

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

We really enjoyed our holiday and the villa was really well appointed. The pool was very large and heated to a very comfortable temperature.


 

The situation was ideal as we could walk to bars, shops and restaurants and only used our hire car for excursions.

 

Overall a great villa, great location and would happily recommend it as good value for money.


 

Kind Regards


 

Elizabeth

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

We had a fantastic time. It was my 65th birthday and we wanted a holiday suitable for us, my son in law's mum, both my daughters, partners and 2 under 3 year old girls. 

Your villa was ideal. It had everything we needed. The few minor problems we had were immediately dealt with. We have never had such a warm pool. The children and their dads were in all the time. The fridge by the pool was also a big hit. 

We had a fabulous 2 weeks.

We have been to Tenerife many times but never stayed in Callao Salvaje. It was just what we wanted with some great restaurants and the 'guitar' man that made the girls holiday. 

We will definitely be back.

 

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

I just wanted to say how fantastic the villa was would definitely use the site again and recommend to my family and friends.

 

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

My family had another super holiday in Callao Salvaje. We have booked with Tenerife Villas for 7 or 8 years now and have always been delighted with their service. The managers and owners live right within walking distance and are always available if you need help. Web sites often say that villas have the WOW factor. This one certainly does.

Great views , lovely pool , luxury verandas and terraces. We'll be back.

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

"As frequent travellers to Tenerife we were pleased to be able to make a booking for the well appointed welcoming villa on the outskirts of Playa Paraiso after seeing the pictures on the web. Upon arrival we were met at the villa by amiable and friendly staff who took their time to settle us in and explain about the facilities and location.The villa was not a disappointment, being spacious with a warm pool that was frequently and professionally serviced. It was emphasised that there was always local help just a phone call away. When a minor unexpected problem happened with the electrics it was quickly and discretely fixed. - Mr and Mrs E from Maiden Newton"  

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

Just wanted to say on behalf of all members of the Philips party who stayed at the villa, a massive thank you.
We had a lovely time. The villa was amazing and VERY well equipped and we would definitely recommend this villa to our friends. Thank you.

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

I would just like to say we had a wonderful holiday and we loved the villa and all the girls are wanting to return next year.

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

The villa was as expected at least and we had a good time. I have received the deposit back. I will be happy to leave

a testimonial for you that you can use as below.

Great week in Calleo Salvaje,Tenerife. Villa was of a high standard with everything as described and more. Efficient and

smooth handover of keys and explanation of the villa by agent. Plenty of restautants and shops easily walkable.

Very enjoyable all in all and hope to be back next year.

10 out of 10.

 

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

We had a great time at the villa. It is in a great location and the pool area and bar were excellent. We also appreciated the security because of it being a gated complex especially the pool and bar area. The beds in the villa were clean and comfortable and the promotional pictures were honest re the basement bedrooms.

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

We had a lovely week in Tenerife thank you and the villa was in a nice area and much bigger than we had expected.  It was very easy to find, the directions were great and the villa manager were very helpful and welcoming and went through everything with us.  We were very pleased with the service provided and would definitely use your website again.

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

The villa was superb, we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.  All the facilities were exceptional and could not think of anything else that would make it  any better.

If we ever decide to return I will most certainly contact you.

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

It was a lovely villa and holiday. The villa was the perfect choice and also the area was fab, thanks for your use of the villa it was a great holiday

 

Date of stay; March 2014

 

We had a wonderful holiday in the Villa. The villa was great and the location was excellent, thanks for a professional service

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

The villa was absolutely lovely, beautifully furnished and so peaceful. Such a pleasure to see stars at night. We’ve all returned feeling very rested. A car is essential for this property as it is set a significant distance from main local amenities. As an aside, no reflection on our stay whatsoever as it truly was great. We’re likely to be returning again next year so will definitely be in touch if this is the case.

Many, many thanks for all your assistance.

Kind regards. Christine


 

 

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

I would like to say how much we enjoyed our stay last week in Callao Salvaje.  The villa far exceeded our expectations, it was amazing.

 

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

Thank you for the prompt  return of the deposit which was transferred  to the bank very quickly.Here is a review on your villa.

                                                           

      Cleanliness 10/10

      The pool 10/10

      Pool patio loungers 8/10

      Location 10/10

      Overall rating 9/10

      We would be happy to go there again.

      Best wishes                                   

      Ron & Jean.

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

“Booked a six bedroom villa in the heart of Playa de las Americas. Turned out to be a fantastic villa, very well located, clean and tidy, great little garden for the kids to play in safely, good sized shared pool, everybody had a wonderful time.

Booking agent was professional, it was all very well organised, communication was prompt and accurate and the lady who met us to let us in was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely look to book through Tenerife Villas again if returning.”

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

We spent four lovely weeks in February/March 2014.

The Villa was exactly as described by TenerifeVillasOnline and excellently appointed.

The built-in coffee machine, the pool  and British TV were my favourite features!

All the arrangements with Tenerife Villas were made by Shaun and they went very smoothly without any hitch.

We had a wonderful time and would certainly use this service again.”

Hope to deal with you again sometime.

 

Rob

 

 

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

“Wonderful stay in a premier villa. The staff were only too keen to help when we had a problem. The Villa has  lovely heated pool and outside area for the kids and is in a beautiful peaceful area in the high end of tenerifie with views to the sea and mountains behind. Would certainly book again”

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

We booked the Villa for a family group for my wife's fiftieth birthday. It was the first time I had booked a Villa in this manner. I found the whole process simple and professional. Advice given at all levels was accurate and helpful.

The Villa is in a beautiful position on the hills overlooking the coast. The area it is situated in is peaceful and quiet. Whilst it is possible to walk down to the coast, the climb back is one for the fit, although local taxis are very cheap. Having access to a car is advantageous. It is ideally situated for the local lively towns, Mount Teide, the airport or the other attractions on the island. The Villa itself is excellent, clean, well maintained and of a very high standard. The rooms are large with good facilities. The pool (heated when we were there) and the patio were a favourite of the whole group (especially the sun worshippers). I would definitely book through this company again and we are already planning a further family trip to this Villa sometime in the near future. A memorable birthday celebration.'


 

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

Thank you for your help re booking the villa. We've had such a great time we would like to see if we can book this same villa for next year. Out of the three years we've come certainly this has been the best

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

We have just got back from a fabulous stay at the villa. Thank you very much.
I have just left an excellent review on tripadvisor for it.

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. It was so quiet and very close to beach, thank you. Ron and Jenny

 

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

We enjoyed our holiday at the villa and the weather was truly kind to us (apart from the last day went it poured down and was very windy) but oh so much better than last week in the UK!

 

Date of stay; February 2014

 

We had a lovely stay at the villa. Will be booking with you again. Many thanks for sll your help jane and david

 

 

Date of stay; January 2014

 

The villa was clean well equipped. It was located in a quite village within easy reach of all main areas with a car. The staff that meet us at the villa were very friendly and helpful, would recommend and use again.

Dave from manchester

 

Date of stay; January 2014

 

“For the second year now we have booked a villa with Tenerife Villas and we plan to book again. The villa was exactly as described and the service provided to us by Tenerife villas was fast, flexible and professional. Have recommended to friends and family. Already looking forward to 2015”

Ben and Family from Norway